Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Jack and the beanstalk
June 17, 2010, 1:28 pm
Filed under: * Pop Culture - Film *

Do you remember this?


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

ah ha~ Bonsoir.Ca va?
I have joint the French lessons in this summer holiday 😛
It is a bit diffcult,,,:)

Comment by C'est Sharon!

hello! mrs bouteiller (k)
Do you remember me?! I am Christy, you taught me when i were in 2C!
Long time no see, how are you 🙂

Comment by christy wong

Hello Christy!! Happy to hear from you again!! Of cos’ I remember you. You always participated in my ‘stupid’ games during the lessons. ;-P (‘stupid’ = SomeTimes yoU Played It Delicately’ 😛

I’m a full time housewife now! When would you like to pay a visit to my baby boy ar? 😉

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

MRS Bouteiller,
Happy Teacher Day~

Comment by Carry

Thank you Carry! You still leave cm for me. Thank you so much. 😉

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

HELLO!mrs bouteiller!
I’m HTYC student, you had taught me when i’m 2C too.I miss you so much:D Are you still teaching secondary school students?

Comment by JING

Hehe… privately, yes. 🙂 How are you in S5 this year? 😉

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

