Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Sweet about me by Gabriella Cilmi
May 5, 2010, 12:44 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *, My Weekly Journal

Without a full time job, I crave anything that’s sweet this year.
Without a doubt, I gain 10 pounds and lose my waist.
Without any curves, I look like a rectangle chunk of fat now! 😮

(Looking back to the pictures of 2007-08, I was so thin, too thin that it’s just like the skeleton covered by a thin layer of skin…… ><)


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

MS Bouteliier,don’t be sad.

In 1D,s mind, you was always beautiful.(PLZ

forget my poor grammar :P)

Comment by Carry

Thank you Carry! It’s so nice of you to keep leaving me messages here! 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

too thin that it’s just like the skeleton covered by a thin layer of skin..

Well ,,that’s Roght exactly. xDD

Remember me, I am WINDY from 2A!!
When will you come back ??? I miss your English lessons and Shuffle shuffle shuffle… =[

Comment by Windy Scuffy

Hi Windy! Of course I remember you! I think of you whenever I go to Sai Kung! 🙂

When will I come back? Does the school need any more English teachers next year? 😉

Yes, shuffle shuffle shuffle! I miss it too! 😀 How’s your life? Which subjects will you study next year?

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

