Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Morning after dark by Timbaland ft. SoShy & Nelly Furtado
February 24, 2010, 12:36 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *

I’ve been a fan of Nelly Furtado since her song I’m a bird. She’s still so pretty from my point of view. (Hey, make sure you know which woman I’m talking about in the video! :-P)

Here’s another dancing/clubbing hit. Check it out:


11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

MS Bouteiller,

the weather was not good,many teachers in HTYC was sick.

Take care of yourself.

we all miss you so much! XP

Comment by Carry

Hi Carry,

Thanks for your message. You need to take care of yourself too!

Yes, the weather changes rapidly recently. It’s so humid that a lot of virus could be found easily in foods if we haven’t stored it properly. Be aware of it too! 🙂

I remember you mentioned about the way your daddy cooked rice in the past. Is it still too watery or too dry? ;-P

Miss you all lots too!

Cheers

Madame Bouteiller

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Haha,I nearly forget I talk about this

with you.

My dad always cook rice like that,

but….Ms Bouteiller,I think you forget

something…..so that now it will

never have that poor rice again.I

always miss that kind of rice very

much.

Do you know Ms Lau SW born a baby?She

said she will give us to see the baby,s

Photos!

How was your Chinese New Year,s

holiday?Did you go anywhere?

Best wishes,
Carry

Comment by Carry

…… O Carry, I definitely have missed out some details……

Yes, I’ve heard. Is it a boy or a girl?

I haven’t gone anywhere this year, and you?

Cheers

Madame Bouteiller

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

I was not sure about that,but someone say

the baby is a boy.

I also have not go anywhere, but went

shenzhen to buy something.Someone wanted to

sold my purse,luckily my mum saw her and

shout at her – -!So dangerous,isn’t it?

Best wishes,
Carry

Comment by Carry

Someone tried to steal your purse?! Oh…… this is why I don’t go to Shenzhen much. 😉

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

hey! Mrs Bouteiller! I am joey 😀 do you rmb?! I miss you so much!!! when will you come back HTYC?? 😦

Comment by Joey Kwok

Hi Joey! Of Course I remember you! I’ve taught you for 2 years when we entered HTYC! 😛

How are you? Who are your favourite singers/groups now? Still Backstreet boys & the Ting Tings? (I’m still jealous of you being able to go for the Ting Tings’ concert a year ago! :-P)

Keep in touch!

Cheers
Madame Bouteiller

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Waaaaaaaa…I love leona lewis now! she is awesome! btw, I will watch ‘alice in wonderland’ with kelly chen tmr :D!!

Comment by Joey Kwok

Great! Then you’ll have to tell me if it’s a good one to watch! 😉

Btw, Leona Lewis sings the theme song of Avatar, I see you! I watched the video last night. 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

I watched it for twice;D very nice.
err..alice in wonderland not bad.. I just give 75 marks hahaaaa

Comment by Joey Kwok




Leave a Reply

