Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Avatar
February 15, 2010, 9:45 am
Filed under: * Pop Culture - Film *, My Weekly Journal

HAPPY CHINESE NEW YEAR OF THE ‘PINK TIGER’!! 😛

Sorry for not updating my blog for ages. Here I’m back! I miss you all very much too. I wish I could get to see some of your English week performances this year. Tell me more about what you’ve done! I’m very interested. 🙂
By the way, who can tell me why this movie is so popular? It seems some of you have been talking about it… 😉


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Happy Chinese New Year,Miss Bouteiller : ]

Comment by Michelle Wong

Happy Chinese New Year to you too Michelle! Just wonder if everything is going well to you. 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

MS bouteiller,
Happy Chinese New Year~

Comment by Carry

Happy Chinese New Year to you too Carry! 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

