Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Funny Bolt videos
January 4, 2010, 8:38 am
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *, * Pop Culture - Film *

Happy New Year!

Do you still remember the movie Bolt? I watched it twice again this Christmas. I still have it so much! 🙂

Let’s check out these ‘re-made’ videos. They are funny. 🙂


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I never forget this movie!!!
Have you listen to the song called “In Love Again”? It is from Janice Wai.
I think it is great!

Comment by SHARON ;)

I bought the DVD of Bolt last month. I keep having my tears down whenever I watch it til the end. 🙂

Let me check out the song soon. How are you these days?

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

