Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Party in the USA by Miley Cyrus
December 17, 2009, 9:51 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *

Do we need an article ‘the’ before the country USA? Miley Cyrus has got the answer for you in her latest song. Check it out:


15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

How do you do?
Merry Christmas!
I miss you!!

Comment by SHARON ;)

Thank you very much for your greetings. Sorry for my late reply. I wish you have an excellent exam result in your mid-sessional exam. πŸ˜‰ Let me know if there’s anything I can help.

Cheers
Madame Bouteiller

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Merry Christmas~~!
we miss you so much~~
take care ;>
kiss~ xD

Comment by Selena YU

Happy New Year to you Selena! I miss you much too. Are you ready for your exams? πŸ˜‰

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Merry Christmas,Mrs Bouteiller πŸ™‚
the one who miss you,
KaWing[:

Comment by Michelle Wong

Happy New Year to you Michelle! I’m also the one who misses you and the lunches we had! We should meet for lunch or tea again! πŸ™‚

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Mrs Bouteiller, Where have u been!!!!!
Miss u

Comment by Ka kit wong

Happy New Year Kit! I’m still in Hong Kong, locking myself in Hunghom resting and tidying up the flat. πŸ˜› I spent my Christmas Day in the emergency room for some nutrition injection (‘hanging salt water’ in Cantonese! :-P) as I vomited every single bite I ate and swallowed. 😦 I’m getting better now and hope it’s not too late to write you a reply. πŸ™‚ How’s your guitar practice going? When can I see you perform? πŸ™‚

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

my guitar practice is quite ok..
I have uploaded some video on my facebook before…
um…
maybe i can record a video again and send u the link =]

Comment by Ka kit wong

Hey, where are the links of your guitar practice videos? πŸ˜‰

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

um…….

Comment by Ka kit wong

take care ar!!!!

Comment by Ka kit wong

Thank you. You too! πŸ™‚

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

may be i should record a new one..黑色狂迷by mr

Comment by Ka kit wong

Yes, then how can I get to appreciate it?

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

