Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


the Twlight Saga – New Moon
December 6, 2009, 6:35 pm
Filed under: * Pop Culture - Film *

The Christmas movies this year are a bit scary. After ‘A Christmas Carol’ of Jim Carey, here is another frightening one. Maybe you’ll like it. Check it out:


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hey, Mrs Bouteiller, this is Daisy. Still remember me?=P It’s been a long time not to see you. How are you? =)
I’m gonna watch it film this Friday. LOL
Did you plan to watch this?
Wish you a Merry Christmas!!=D
Cheers:D

Comment by Daisy Cheung

Hi Daisy, of course I remember you! You’ve helped me so much as the subject leader of 2D! 🙂

I’m not sure if I will watch it. Why don’t you let me know if it’s good after Friday? Then I’ll see whether I should go and watch it. 😉

Merry Christmas to you too!

Cheers
Madame Bouteiller

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Merry X’mas, Mrs Bouteiller!
Well, after I watched New Moon in the cinema
In fact, I was a bit let down
since I’ve read the novel beforehead and when I was watching it, I’d known what happened next.
So…i much prefer reading the novels=)
p.s. do you know that twilighters are now divided into team jacob and team edward in this stage? of course i’m in team edward! lol
cheers
da!sy

Comment by Daisy Cheung

Happy New Year to you Daisy!

Wow, you’ve read the novel! I can never be patient enough to finish reading one big novel like this!

Thank you for your film review. I can save my money from this movie! 😉

Hehe… I have no idea about the teams Jacob and Edward… Could you give me more clues please? 😛 Then I can tell you which team I’ll support!

Cheers
Madame Bouteiller

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

