Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Burning down the house by the Cardigans & Tom Jones
November 17, 2009, 9:16 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *, My Weekly Journal

Instead of burning down the house, I would decorate it for Christmas! But I feel like listening to this song to relax a little and give me some positive energy. Let’s ‘burn’ it down for a while and see how you feel! Check this out:


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

haha.
Forgot to tell you about the date of my competition~ (in fact it’s tmr!)
thanks for your support!
we will try our best to perform well : )

take care!
the weather is so cold now: (
dont get sick:)

Comment by Yvonne.

Hey Yvonne! Good luck!! It’s too late to know your competition date. I can’t go la! >,<!! (You're probably performing when I saw your reply and am replying now…… 😦

Thank you for your message. I'll take good care of myself! You have to do the same too.

When I saw all the Christmas decorations in town, I thought of your birthday too!! Maybe we can do a mini Christmas party at my place during Christmas, bring different food and exchange gifts at my place with those students who are interested. (and of cos', a different gift just for Yvonne's birthday other than the X'mas one!) How does this sound? 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

