Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Dinosaurs come to life again!
October 11, 2009, 10:27 am
Filed under: Elect 2 - Modern Life, Elect 2 - Pets

Dinosaurs come to life again in Germany! Can we imagine having these giant dinosaurs in Hong Kong Park?! 😀

Check this out:


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

HEY!Mrs.bouteiller.I miss you and your lessons very much.This academic year,Ms Fung is my English teacher.I know she is a good teacher.But your teaching is more active than her.Well, we had some quizzes of Dr. Paul Hill and ver form.My school life becomes harder.(Oh my GOD!)

Comment by Sharon Fung

Hey Sharon! I miss you very much too! I still remember how sweet you were to feed me with all the great movies to let me breathe in the middle of my crazy busy workload. 😉 You make me miss Bolt and Chihuahua now! In fact I prefer Mitten, the funny black cat in the movie of Bolt. 😛 Some time in the summer my husband and I really wanted to adopt a black cat from HKSPCA, but due to the typhoons, we didn’t go. 😛

Yeah, Ms Fung is a good teacher. I’m sure your English will be greatly improved under her systematic discipline. 😀 Never give up and continue to try your best! 🙂 When you can handle the English grammar well, your life would be so much easier, in both the short run and the long run. It worths your effort! Let me know if you need any help in any areas. 😀

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

