Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Videos fun!
October 8, 2009, 7:37 am
Filed under: Elect 2 - Modern Life

The Japanese is really creative. Check this out:

What do you think? How can we make it? 😛 Do you have any fun things to share? 🙂


8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

it’s really funny. I want to play with them also!
Rain, face, heart etc are so creative.
just like china olympic, they are so unity.

Comment by phoebe

Haha, you are so courageous to play with them. I think I will be very dizzy. 😛 HTYC students are always very creative and united too. Let me know if there are any fun things going on at school! 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

WOW~
it was so cool! @v@
especially that four guys and the rain! xD

HAHA~
maybe 1D can make one too xD
if someone know how to make….-3-
haha xP

Comment by Selena YU

Haha, if 1D is making it, who will be the four guys and what should be included in the video? 😀

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

hahaha
I chose history,chinese history and biology as my subject@@
Tons of essays and reports..my god~

You like listening to the songs by Green Day?haha
How about Backstreet Boys,Carrie Underwood,Muse,Yellowcard..etc?

hehe!I really feel excited when talking about music:D

Comment by Yvonne.

Yeah Yvonne! I love history too. I’m imagining you could be a journalist writing critical news analysis or news reporter when you grow up! 😛

Thanks for all your music recommendation! I only know Backstreet Boys! 😛 Let me check the others out day by day. 🙂 Yeah, I’m excited when you share your music preference with us too! 🙂 (The last one we talked about was Gwen Stefani, 4 in the morning, No doubt, Don’t speak……) I’m going to listen to it now! Haha!! Check my next post inspired by you, about Backstreet Boys!

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Hi! Mrs. Bouteiller, long time no see. I meet you so much. Wow! I love it very much! Why they can take photos like this and why can they send the paper rain like this? “Why why tell me why!” I want to play with them. It is very funny and attractive.

Comment by Becky=]

Hi Becky! Really long time no see! Hey, you met me a lot in the street? I’ve never seen you anywhere……

Yeah, this video is fabulous! I have no idea how the made it happen. The Japanese are creative and fascinating! I adore their art work!

Hey, how are you lately? Any updates to let me know? 🙂

Cheers
Madame Bouteiller

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

