Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Happy Birthday, 3be!
September 29, 2009, 7:25 am
Filed under: HTYC Music Dedication Channel -Say it & u'll Get it, S.2CD 2007-08

Today is Phoebe’s birthday. Let’s sing a birthday song with this cat together for Phoebe. Hope all your wishes will come true. 😉


8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

thankyoumrsbouteiller!!!
the cat is very cute:D
HAPPY BIRTHDAY TO ME 😀
16 heart 😀
ALL MY WISH MUST BE COME TRUE!!
muahmuahmuah(K)

Comment by phoebe

Yeah! 3be has got my hearts!

When we have our ‘hearts’ for everything, every wish will come true. I’m waiting for your good news soon!

(One of your wish has come true already! Remember? :-))

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

yesyesyes:D ofcrouse I remember!!!
I will work everything with my heart:D

Comment by phoebe

Great! Then I know that I can receive some good news from you very soon! 🙂 **Muah muah** 😛

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Haha
The cat is so lovely (just like 3BE :’D)

Comment by Yvonne.

Ah!!! Yvonne! Long time to see and speak!!!!!!! Miss you so much! Sally!! 😛

How have you been?? Which subjects do you study this year?

We need to ‘catch up’ ‘catch up’!!

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

lovely cat!!:-)

Comment by Nicole2C24:)

Do you like cats in general? I had a cat when I was young. I miss her so much. 😐

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a comment