Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


3 quotes today! :-)
September 1, 2009, 10:32 pm
Filed under: # A Quote A Day

1. No distance of place or lapse of time can lessen the friendship of those who are thoroughly persuaded of each other’s worth.

by Robert Southey

2. The world is round and the place which may seem like the end may also be the beginning.

by Ivy Baker Priest

3. Be well, do good work, and keep in touch.

by Garrison Keillor


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

all the best & take care.
^3^

Comment by Kwok Ho Yiu Yoyo 2c(17)

Oui! (Yes in French) 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

TQ for quotes. I will remember it. Let’s change the subject. Mrs Bouteiller, where have you been? I missed you. I had a bad start for school today. Because I accidentally had all my English books dumped except Performance Plus. I told my mother not to touch my things. Nevertheless… But I cannot blame my mother, for she is my mother. It was all my fault… The new teacher Ms Pedruco was ok at least she could speak fluent English.
We can’t live without you, Mrs Bouteiller.Where have you been? Anyways, I met a friend-Internet pen friend. His name is Ray. Guess how old is Ray? He teaches… no. He corrected my grammar mistakes and ever since I wrote a passage or composition, he will surely help me with it. So I said he was a teacher to me in disguise. Should I let you to have a glimpse of my composition? Reply me if u have time. Love you!

Comment by jeff1d37

I’m still in Hong Kong. Take care Jeff! Stay happy! 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

