Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Up!

Here’s another awesome animated movie to check out this summer! Can we be more creative than Pixar or they are inspired by Studio Ghibli (Hayao Miyazaki)? Check it out:


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I have played this game last few weeks from Xbox Live, its funny^^.

Comment by Danny in 2A

Wow! It’s really interesting. I have watched the Ice Age 3 on 2 July!(That’s my birthday)
It’s also a great movie! I would like to watch UP! in this summer!wakaka!;D

Comment by Nicole2C24:)

Wow! It’s really interesting! I have watched Ice Age 3 on 2 July (that’s my birthday)!It’s also a great movie!
I would like to watch UP! in this summer!
wakaka;D

Comment by Nicole2C24:)

Wow! It’s really interesting! I have watched Ice Age 3 on 2 July (that’s my birthday)!It’s also a great movie!
I would like to watch UP! in this summer!
wakaka;D

Comment by Nicole2C24:)

Wow! It’s really interesting! I have watched Ice Age 3 on 2 July (that’s my birthday)!It’s also a great movie!
I would like to watch UP! in this summer!
wakaka;D

Comment by Nicole2C24:)

I really like to watch this kind of movie because I think it is very interesting and it can make audiences laugh. Let’s check it out this summer!

Comment by Kwok Ho Yiu Yoyo 2c(17)

Ha~Everything is 3-D!
However, I like animation which is 2-D more! It’s because the girls are “moe” and the guys are handsome! Also, I like some exciting or interesting animations, such as “Sengoku Basara” and “Hetalia Axis Powers”. Anyway, if I have time, I will try to watch this movie.

Comment by Jano




Leave a Reply

