Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Let’s have a toilet break! ;-P
April 22, 2009, 9:53 pm
Filed under: 2008-09 S1D, 2008-09 S2AC, Gag!

Long for a toilet break during my lessons? How about this:


10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It is fun. It makes me laugh for a long time. That guy is very ugly. If I am the one who use this toilet, I think I will use my bag to hit him.=)
I am thinking that if the person is changing his clothes, what would happen next?? …….

Comment by Sammi (1) 2A (12)

Oh!I can’t imagine if the people use the toilet,
what will this man feel.
However,this is very horrible and terrible.
Hong Kong always have this funny things too.
I met this before.

Comment by Owenchancheukyin)_()_()_(

I think it is very dangerous to do this trick because if some of the people have heart disease, they may have to be sent to the hospital. However, somebody doesn’t have any heart disease, they may be scared to go to the toilets for a period of time.

Comment by Pang Wing Yi 1D 28

It really made the people who used the toilet scare, but made me laugh. I think it was really funny that i can hide in the stool and suddenly said “Hi” to them,haha.I really like to fake peoplr and play tricks on them.Hope that i have a chance to do this.

Comment by Chou ho yee 2a 04

It is senseless, boring and absurd. I did not laugh when I was watching the video. The one who hid in a toilet was ridiculous and the people who screamed were silly.
If I were one of them, I would be dazed for a second, and then slam the cover.

Comment by Shadow 2A 38

This video is really FUNNY!!! I want to try this trick too! ( I trick the others ,not other people trick me)
But if I met a person in a toilet, I think I will scream very loudly and hit him!!!Although I know it is a game, I will still angry and sent a complain letter to the company!!!I am a mean person, ha….

Comment by Trini or 2A (27)

wah!I’m afraid of this.It’s very terrible.I can’t imagine if someone head fall down in toilet really.

Comment by ryan 1d 27

hahahahaha.It is really funny in this video. I like seeing the crazy face of the people who trick by him. It makes me smile a lot. I think I will very scared and cannot stop laughing. I will not go to toilet outside again.XD

Comment by ♥Kelly Dai_2c09;]♥

It is ridiculous! However, I think hide in the toilet is disgusting. Also, if the people do not recognise the man in the toilet, I can’t imagine what happen next!!!
We need to be careful wherever we go to avoid being tricked!

Comment by chloe

It is ridiculous! However, I think hide in the toilet is disgusting. Also, if the people do not recognise the man in the toilet, I can’t imagine what happen next!!!
We need to be careful wherever we go to avoid being tricked!

Comment by Chloe`




Leave a Reply

