Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


My High Tea Experience
March 17, 2009, 8:53 am
Filed under: 2008-09 S1D, Elect 1 - Fantastic Food, My Weekly Journal, Uncategorized

My Dining Album


20 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow! Is it where you introduced to us The Highest Restaurant Of Peninsula? It REALLY HAS A VERY NICE VIEW!

Comment by Jeff1d37

WoW!High-class restaurant!!!I want to eat too!!!It look like delicious.

Comment by Chan Ka Ki,Michelle1D02

Oh!!!It is very very very high-class restaurant!!!There foods look like very delicious!!!Mrs.Bouteiller,if you go there again,can you buy some dessert to us???=)

Comment by Sham Ching Yee, Christy_1D29

The food seems very delicious! The sights are charming!
However, I am not interested in these high-class restaurants or malls as the products there are very expensive. Besides, I need to follow table manners. It is too troublesome.
Anyway, it may be a must when you are in the future. It will be a good experience if I go and have a look.

Comment by Shadow 2A 38

It is a very high-class restaurant! But where is it?

Comment by Danny 1D (25)

Wow~ It is a very high-class restaurant!The food seems like very great and yummy!I want to eat the food~=]

Comment by Lam Hoi Kiu 1D 16

Wow!!
Is the resterant in Wan Chai?

Comment by Phoebe Tam ( 2A 32 )

Wow~~ The restaurants are very very beautiful. I think it must be very comfortable if I am having dining there. Also, I can see those delicious foods and desserts. It makes me want to taste them. Also, it helps me a lot in the homework and the idea of a high-class restaurant.

Comment by Jessica Lee (1D 20)

Although the style of some of the restaurants is common but it seems like very comfortable and high-class.3:15 p.m~lets have a drink and cakes during the wonderful afternoon.I can’t wait to eat them!!!But I can just imagine how delicious they are.T.T

Comment by S1D Lee Sze Wing(Cindy)

HEHE..is it that Ms.Betty,your husband and Mrs Bouteiller were having High Tea..If we become very courtous…will you invite us to go there@@?

Comment by charlie mong

Wow…the restaurant is really,really high class!0o0the veiw is the IFC(International Finacial Centre)*v* I think the restaurant is in Tsmi Sha Tsui,right?

Comment by Pinky Tang,1D(31)

thye dog is very strong at first ,but at last it became not strong much than ago, don’t no why.When the cat was talk to it, it was angry but cannot do anything. so funny and it is poor^^.I VERY WANT TO SAW THIS MOVIE . hOPE THAT I WILL FIND WATCH IT.

Comment by katrina lee

I think Mrs.Bouteiller must love taking photo very much.Because there’re so many photos in the slide ….

Comment by Ng Wing Him 1D 27

I think the restaurant is great,and we can have a afternoon tea there.If we can go to the restaurant,that sounds great!But where it is?

Comment by jeremy1d(36)

Mrs Bouteiller’s high-tea experience must be expensive. How you eat the cakes on the 3-layer dishes, from the bottom or the top? 8)
😛 << The album makes me want to eat too!

Comment by Chloe

I think it is a really good place to have a high tea and relax. It is because while I am looking at the photos you have taken, I think there is really confortable and the food seems delicious. The view outside the windows are very wide and we can see the sea. It was very beautiful at night that the lights are turned on. But when did you took these photos? At Christmas? Anyway, it was really beautiful.:)

Comment by Kan Wai Chi, Gigi 2c 15

I agree with Shadow.This restaurant seems like a high-class place.Maybe the food is delicious too.I think these food is expensive because they look good!The restaurant is spacious.We can also enjoy the night view of Hong Kong.Great!But we must follow the table manner.It makes me feel inconvenient.

Comment by Erica,2a(29) - v -

wow!!the view was very beautiful…..i want to go to there too…. and the foos seems very delicious too….. i haven’ eaten my lucnch….i am very hungry….you are so happiness

Comment by ashley yue 1d(39)

IT is a high-class restaurant. I don’t have enough money to go.

Comment by Tommy CHeng 1D(6)

Wow!Here are very big and beautiful.And see the food is very yummy and delicious.Also,I think here is a high level restaurant.So that I think the night view is also very beautiful,too and I think the food is very expensive,too.When I saw your photo,I want to go,too.

Comment by Wong Ka Man1D35(Karen)




Leave a Reply

