Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


25 things I hate about facebook

Recently, I finally activated my facebook, officially?! I really do have more than 25 things I hate about facebook. Let’s check Julian Smith’s ones first:

Let me add you on the facebook? 😀


16 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hilarious video.
I realized many facebook user hate poking and being poked by others lol.
hahah, relationship status gossip LOL.

Comment by Mike Lo 2C28

Facebook is a place to meet more friends that are new or know more about your friends. I think it is a good place for us. I think that it is quite good. We can see someone’s photos, information and some interesting things in facebook. I always saw something funny on facebook too!:)In addition, we can send some gifts to your friends and play games on facebook. Therefore, I think facebook is not a bad place. However, we need to be carefully for meeting friends. It is because in the Internet there are some bad people, so we must choose friends carefully ar!

Comment by alice2a39

I like the music background of this video! It just match perfectly with the funny content in the video! Firstly, I think Facebook should be a place for the users to share their experiences or somethings that they want to show or talk about but not for anybody to chatting. Do they think they disturb the users or make the comments become messy. Moreover, of course the users have rights to not to join any group, nobody should force them in anyway. Actually, I think those people should learn how to respect other people. Facebook is a good sharing space but some people do something to break the rule so it become worse.

Comment by Johnny

This video’s topic is about Facebook. 25 things I hate about Facebook. Let me think…things I hate about Facebook, I have also but not too much. I just hate about three things. Firstly, someone add you to be his or her friend but I don’t know who he or she is, then I would take a long time to guess and that ‘s always waste my time. Secondly,the gifts…wow…too many! Sometimes, I will just skip all these. Lastly, the groups. Someone call you to join this group and another one call you to join another group. The whole page was just called you to join the groups. How dangerous!

Comment by Fu Man Yu (Amy)

I’m totally with you! 😀

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

haha funny video 😀
No, i dont hate facebook at all, i love facebook and im addicted to it since i go to facebook all the time, the fisrt thing i’ll do when i get back home after skool is to check facebook lol.
I know you’ve recently been updating stuff on facebook, nice 🙂
tell you something, the more you update, the more friends you’ll get and the more you’ll addicted to it hahah…trust me, dont make facebooking as the first thing you’ll do when you use the computer, tryna control yourself and tryna avoid staying on facebook over 15 mins lol. Make no regret.
hahaah btw, thank you so much for the b-day present, its so lovely and i really love it. Those songs are super relaxing and beautiful 😀

Comment by Mike Lo 2C28

You know, I keep on laughing while I watching this.

This is really funny when he talks about “happy Birthday” wall post. Haha! Ya! A hundred of ‘Happy Birthday’s.

Oh Godness! Invite Events… Group Events! How come Julian Smith says what I think, the same, excatly the same!

Threads… You know, comments! Made me received 101 e-mails that day.
I wonder that’s on September… Never mind.
Ya! That’s really “cool”! Right? Ha!

Comment by WINDY {2a}

This video’s topic is about Facebook. 25 things I hate about Facebook. Let me think…things I hate about Facebook, I have also but not too much. I just hate about three things. Firstly, someone add you to be his or her friend but I don’t know who he or she is, then I would take a long time to guess and that ’s always waste my time. Secondly,the gifts…wow…too many! Sometimes, I will just skip all these. Lastly, the groups. Someone call you to join this group and another one call you to join another group. The whole page was just called you to join the groups. How dangerous

Comment by Danny 1D (25)

Oh!!!This guys are so hate facebook!!!Is Facebook really disagreeable???I don’t think so…I think Facebook have many games to play,like Pet Society(is my favourite game in Facebook:)…I think Facebook can help us to find our old friends~It is not very very disagreeable=(

Comment by Sham Ching Yee, Christy_1D29

Face book.i thinkthat Msn is more funny because we and have ‘once-chat’ and i think face book is not update>…But i am going to accept face book..change my mind

Comment by charlie mong

Many people will use the facebook to chating.I use facebook too.Something I don’t like.For example some friends will invite me to play the game.Sometime I don’t want to play.So I don’t like this system

Comment by Jacky Huen

I’m same as another pepole.I hate the function of invite all people.It’s very troublesome!

Comment by Ng Wing Him 1D 27

Oh!Is it the facebook has many bad things?In this video they say 25 bad things?But I know many people use this to chating.The background music is very match to the people that what they say.

Comment by Emily Tsang(1D32)

Amm…I think that #25 Things I hate Facebook Most of them Happened myself.Something I hate Facebook becaue it is so slow to Check anything.
In the 22 centuries, we need three things,they are fast fast and fast.
I hope they will change it.

Comment by ChancheukyinOwen

I think this video is very funny and interesting. It lists the #25 Things that we hate facebook. It just tells something that we want to say about facebook!!
Support!!!

Comment by Pang Wing Yi 1D 28

I think this video is so funny and great.I hate people poking me ang give me some rubbish gift to me too!!!!!111I will post this video on my facebook.

Comment by 1D09




Leave a Reply

