Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Right now (na na na) by Akon
February 25, 2009, 3:15 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *, 2008-09 S1D, 2008-09 S2AC

This song came up to my mind when I was making your writings today.

The lyrics in my head:

I want you make up na na na na

I want you make up na na na na

Wish you never broke up na na na na 

You need to link up right na na na na!!! 

I want you make up na na na na

I want you make up na na na na (make up your grammatical mistakes)

Wish you never broke up na na na na (wish you never broke up your sentence structure)

You need to link up right na na na na!!! (link up your clauses by conjunctions!)


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Haha! You are a creative teacher. I cannot think about this.xd
I like this singer because his rap music are very well. I appreciate his song and talent. This song is excited. I recommend a song called Mr. Lonely to you. It is very great.=]

Comment by Kwok Ho Yiu Yoyo 2c(17)

Thank you Yoyo! I’m going to check it out now! 😀

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

We need to link up and make up. The assessment is coming. We should link up to study hard for a good result in this whole year.

Sometime we will be broke up. We broke up when we are having a lesson or studying at home. After I listened to this song, I know that we should never give up doing our work.

Comment by WONG HANG TAT Yahoo~~~

Hello upstair,Yahoo means a man very out.

Oh!Ilove this singer very much and I listent this song before.I love this singer because he is man in Black.I don’t no why I love that people.I think they are very nice.

Comment by ChancheukyinOwen

I think the lyrics are a bit funny.Many ‘na na na na’I like the song that show the lyrics becausewe can try to follow. I want to listen more songs now~

Comment by S1D Lee Sze Wing(Cindy)

activitive feel of this song;I think the singer must be a happy people!I hope he can send the happiness to me too!

Comment by sara lee1D (21)




Leave a Reply

