Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


This is the life by Amy MacDonald
February 24, 2009, 10:52 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *, 2008-09 S1D, 2008-09 S2AC

It has been a long time I haven’t uploaded any songs up here. Let’s check out this relaxing one:


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Whoo,I had heard Amy MacDonald’s song in the show “music station” in J2.I think Amy MacDonald’s voice is very special, it neither like a mate nor a female voice, but I like it.

By the way, When I first time heard her voice ,I thought it is simple to joanna wang (王若琳)’s voice.It’s nice too. Maybe you can check it out.

Comment by Rico Kwok

Her voice is very rock and the song is meanigful. I like this kinds of realxing song. I really enjoy in guitars’ music.=)

Comment by Kwok Ho Yiu Yoyo 2c(17)

this song melody is very hard, and Amy MacDonald songs is very fast and rock , so i can’t get the beat and sing with she HahA xDD:)

Comment by ashley yue 1d(39)

The song is very good it make me want to dance and Amy MacDonald’s voice very good and she dressed very coolin the photo I love this song very much.

Comment by Chang Hiu Yan,Renee1D(5)




Leave a Reply

