Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Kittens inspired by Kittens!
February 17, 2009, 3:14 pm
Filed under: 2008-09 S1D, 2008-09 S2AC, Elect 2 - Pets

The little girl is so cute and creative! It’s nice to have her lighten up our boring and frustrating days sometime. Check it out:

Do you like her voice-over?


12 Comments so far
Leave a comment

She just like those cats!!!So lovely and cute voice..but///if she sing and dance,perfect!

Comment by Charlie Mong

The kittens are so lovely but her voice is very sharp and scare me!

Comment by yeung 2c33

The girl is really cute.I like her very much.
Haha

Comment by Nicole2C24:)

The girl is so cute!But her voice is a little bit sharp.I had goose bumps when I heard her scream.=]

Comment by Erica,2a(29) - v -

The cat is so cute!

Comment by jeff1d37

Sorry. The last comment for you is sent for draft only. I am preparing my computer and see if it works.

Comment by jeff1d37

The girl is very cute and her voice is very cute. The cats in the book are very cute, too! I like her voice very much. I want to find this book because the cats are really cute. I don’t know why she can think many things about the cats. It is really ‘Kittens inspired by Kittens’. The girl is very clever. If I do the same thing, my voice must not like her.
I like her voice over. If is my sister, I will be lucky. It is because I can hear her voice every day. Ha -.-

Comment by Tommy CHeng 1D(6)

I like this video very much because the little girl is very funny, creative and the kitten book is very cute.
The voice of the little girl is very sharp and I think we should learn from her and use this kind of voice in the oral exam.
I like her voice-over too, if I were the little girl, I can’t think of so many things to voice-over….. Do you think the little girl will voice-over a dog book next time? I am looking forward to watching this! (Because I like dogs) XD
I hope my voice and my creativity can like her too!

Comment by Selena Yu 1D (38)

i thought that the girl’s voice is too high but it is nice.The cats on the book looks so realistic that is very cute. their eyes were very beauty. If i choose the pets ,i will choose cat .

Comment by KAREN LIU 2c 27

The girl use this way to present the picture by the story with her sharp but sweet voice is a great and amusing idea.
In fact, I like cats and kittens very much.When I had a dream, I wish that I can keep five to six cats when I was old.I know that carry,but I will try my best to make it real.Anyway, I am a dead hard fan of cats and kittens.

Comment by Rico Kwok

When I watched this video,I thought that the girl was very great.It was because she act the cat’s sound.I also thought the cats are very cute so that I liked them very much.

Comment by Ricky Shek 1D (30)

The girl is so cute and her sound is like the cat very much!

Comment by carry 1d(7)




Leave a Reply

