Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Guilty by Blue

During the practices these days, I do feel a bit of guilty sometimes. I see all of you have the potential and quality to make things better and become best soon, but I’m afraid to discourage anyone. Then I shut up, shake my head and just keep it to myself. Besides, some of you are still trying your best to avoid the practice or not being serious during the practices……

When I see these problems and still can’t solve them, I do feel terribly guilty and sorry for failing to unfold your potential talents.

Please pay attention to the chorus of this song and see if you can get what I feel:

Unfold you wings,  fly up to the sky and over the raindow soon!


Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

