Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Way back into love
January 21, 2009, 2:14 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *, 2008-09 S1D, 2008-09 S2AC, Uncategorized

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like Hugh Grant’s accent, it sounds pretty nice in this song, no…not weird at all, it goes well with the girl’s vocal.

Comment by MiKE

I love this song very much.I think this song is a great love song in every woman heart.Also,this song is my favourite song . If the man sing this song to me ,I must fall in love on him.

Comment by Sammi (1) 2A (12)

I hear this song when I was small.My mother like to listen some english love song such as”everything I do I do it for you” , “I will always love you” , “Moon light shadow” and “my heart will go on”.I think this song have a long history as my grandma also know this song.I love english love song,especially “I will always love you”.Do you like it?I hope you will like it.

Comment by Grace(2c08)




Leave a Reply

