Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


I like to move it, move it
January 21, 2009, 2:24 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *, 2008-09 S1D, 2008-09 S2AC

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Will.I.Am version is better than the Real 2 Real’s. I love Will.I.Am.
btw, I just finish writting the lyrics, and I found an instrumental version of this song, its perfect ;]

P.S. somebody say “yea..a..ae…yea…hea!” lol.

Comment by MiKE

Wow. I like to move it!! Move it!! I like to move it!! Move it!! It is the song that 2C used in the English week parade!!! I think this song is happy and I want to move myself after I listen this song. The animals are funny in this movie. They dance freely and happily!
I love the lion very much. Because it is a lion and didn’t eat its friends, it is kind!!!

Comment by becky

i like to move it move it..
the ad of one of the famous fast food shops in whole world and…..i love that..so great

Comment by 'chaIr'lie MoNg




Leave a Reply

