Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea

SpongeBob SquarePants swam across Atlantic Ocean to Japan and became a Ponyo?! 😛 Check this out:


18 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh~ I love this Hayao Miyazaki’s movie. I want to watch “Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea” too! It is because Ponyo is very cute^^ I want to know what happened in the movie^^
On the other hand, I have already watched “Bolt 3D”. Wow! very interesting. I love the dog Bolt, the cat Mittens and the hamster Rhino. They were very funny. I love this movie very much! I think that you need to watch it la!

Comment by alice2a39

波兒波兒波兒魚兒小寶貝~

Comment by phoebe

I love this song very much and the baby is so cute and she like me very much,I must watch this movie later.

Comment by Owen Chan

I’ve waited for it for a week. ;]
I’m going to watch it during the holiday and have some fun with the movie after the exam. ;]

Comment by Kristy2a34

This video is quiet interesting.I am enjoy it.In the movie who sang the song,the voice is cute.Do you think that? The carton of this video is funny,and i think it must be a interesting movie.It led me want to me watch that movie,will you like to watch it??

Comment by Sharon 2C(12) ;)

i have noticed this cartoon for a week.although i really want to watch it on the first day,i need to go for a prize giving ceremony on17/1, so i cannot watch it at once.anyway i will watch this movie.i love宮崎駿’s cartoons very much because they let me think about a lot of questions and i can get a lot of important messages from them. i find that all the music inside the cartoons of 宮崎駿 are composed by 久石讓.i think his songs are amazing. they have the magic to make people cry.i love the voice of the singer of this song. i think this is a child’s voice.this child must be very smart so that he can sing so lovely and cute.have you heard the song from the cartoon千與千尋? i love that song too.i cannot imagine how he can compose such a good song!it can show all the feelings of the main character in the cartoon.they really have magic!

Comment by victoria, chan tsz kei

i have noticed this cartoon for about a week before.although i really want to watch it on the first day,i need to go for a prize giving ceremony on17/1,so i cannot go at once.anyway i will go to the cinema to watch it.i love 宮崎駿’s cartoons very much because i always can get a lot of important messages from his cartoons. besides, i find that the music inside those cartoons are all composed by久石讓. his songs have magic.they can make people cry.i love the voice of the singer of this song. i think this is a voice from a child. this child must be very smart so that he can sing so lovely and cute.i am looking forward to watch this cartoon.

Comment by victoria, chan tsz kei

I love this song very much.The sound is cute.I love the PONYO too.If I have a brither like PONYO.I will always happy.I will told him to sing many song to me.I think I will sleep well and sweet.!!

Comment by Huen Ka Lun1D14 Jacky

It is a lovely song.The song is also very cute.When I first listen the song in chinese in, I think the movie may be very good.I will not go to see the movie as I don’t like the cartoon.

Comment by Chipan (2c 04)

I know that what she is saying,she said that she want to has hands and legs and like to play with the boy he meet.

Comment by jeremy1d(36)

I love this song song very much!!!The sound very cute.I must watch this movie!!!Ponyo is cute too!

Comment by Chan Ka Ki,Michelle1D02

Ponyo is very cute. I want to watch this movie later. I hear a child is singing. The sound is very good!!!

Comment by Tommy CHeng 1D(6)

I like this song very very much. Both the baby and the sound are so cute! I want to know that who sing this song. Ponyo is so cute. I want to meet him. I want to watch this moive.

Comment by Lam Hoi Kiu(1D)(16)

I don’t know why I like this thing so much!Happy New Year!

Comment by Gordon Kwong

Ponyo is cute and lovely!

Comment by Chan Ka Ki,Michelle1D02

Hello!
Very Interesting post! Thank you for such interesting resource!
PS: Sorry for my bad english, I’v just started to learn this language 😉
See you!
Your, Raiul Baztepo

Comment by RaiulBaztepo

Hello ! ^_^
My name is Piter Kokoniz. oOnly want to tell, that I like your blog very much!
And want to ask you: is this blog your hobby?
Sorry for my bad english:)
Thank you:)
Your Piter

Comment by PiterKokoniz

Hello Piter! Thanks for your appreciation of my blog.

Yes, you can say that it is my hobby to host this blog. I’m an English teacher and think that it would be fun to share some interesting elements in English thru this blog. I teach there I am! 😛

May I ask where you are from? 🙂

Cheers
Nikki

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

