Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Marley and me
January 14, 2009, 8:45 am
Filed under: * Pop Culture - Film *, 2008-09 S1D, 2008-09 S2AC, Elect 2 - Pets

After the chapter of fashion, like the director of the Devil wears Prada, we move on to ‘PETs’. Let’s check out Marley and me:

What do pets want in their life? How should we get along with them?


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Marley is crazy & zany! haha, he seems to be the cow in the Roman stadium, and his master like his gladiator. I keep on laughing from the scene Marley has a crazy running on the football field to he is walking by his front legs beside the car! 🙂 😀 😛

Comment by Chloe

I think Marley is very naughty and crazy. She is very funny too! When I see the video, I laugh loudly. I like the part is Marley want to get out the car but her master catch her so that Marley just can use her front legs to walk.

Comment by law hung sing 1D18

It video is very fun.I think it have the dog,Marley.Marley is very cute and lively.I can see when the dog in the family.The family have more and more happy and warm because I can see the family do all the things,the dog is do this thing together.For example,go to the beach and so on.Now,I want to adopt a dog,too.

Comment by Wong Ka Man1D35(Karen)




Leave a Reply

