Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Like a star by Corinne Bailey Rae
January 5, 2009, 10:41 am
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *, 2008-09 S1D, 2008-09 S2AC

I love her voice, don’t you?


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Her voice is so sweet 😉

Comment by kwokjoey

How about your voice? When do you think we will have a chance to enjoy your singing performance? 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Wow I am looking forward for Joey’s singing performance.;-D

I love her voice too. I like the melody of this song especially the music of guitar. It makes me feel relax and comfortable. Also, I have searched the lyrics though the Internet. I found some of them are rhymes. For examples, anymore and before, song and long. The lyrics are quite reliable. It told the feelings when someone fall in love.

Comment by Kwok Ho Yiu Yoyo 2c(17)

Yoyo is great! I like the way you appreciate the song! 😉

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Yeah, I DO!
Her voice is so lovely and soft…also, she looks lovely too ;]
This song reminds me of Regina Spektor, she’s kinda the same style with Bailey Rae, love them both!

Comment by MiKE




Leave a Reply

