Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Now or Never from High School Musical 3

The title of this song is facsinating. We only have one life. Whenever we have to make any decision, to study or to procrastinate, to take this chance or to wait for the next fortune to come, we should bear in mind that we may only have got one shot – NOW or NEVER!


8 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Wow this song makes me feel excited. We only have one life, no ‘take two’. We should be serious, enjoy and make good use for every day.^3^

Comment by Kwok Ho Yiu Yoyo 2c(17)

(I haven’t leave comment for you for a long time!)

I like High School Musical 2 more tan 3!

Comment by Marco@3A

Thank you guys! 🙂

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Oh! HSM3……….
I am loving it!!!!
Do you know that after I watched HSM3
After I listened this song..
I downloaded it and sing all the time…
I like it and i hope all of you will like HSM
Which character(s) do you like in HSM?
I like Ashley Tisdale, that is Sharpay in HSM.
I think she is very beautiful and lovely.
I hope I can have a elder sister like her…but it is impossible because I don’t have any brother and sister also how come my mom born an elder sister for me now?!
Hahahahhahahahhahaahh!

Comment by Nicole2C24:)

Since you like Ashley, do you watch the Suite life of Zac and Cody? I love it!!

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

well, im not really into this song neither as the film…coz it’s kinda…’gay’…but anyways, i like Vanessa, she’s pretty lol…
“WILD CATS!!” hahah….LOL

Comment by MiKE

High school musical 3’s songs are all nice.This song made somone who is sad become psyche.I think their song are all meaningful^ ^ Also,their film are so propular and the content rae good.I download the song ,too!I think that listening english song can help us to learn more vocabulary,ha ha~

Comment by Cindy,Lee Sze Wing1D(22)

I think High School Musical 3 is better than High School Musical 2.HSM3 had more songs.In HSM3,I love “Can I have This Dance”.The taking place and the melody were good.
I didn’t watch it at cinema.But I watched it at youtube….XDD
I love Grabriella most.I love listening her songs.Her voice is very sweet.
There will have High School 4….but I will not go to watch.Because my friend said Ashely and troy will not be at “HSM4”.

Comment by Pinky Tang,1D,(31)




Leave a Reply

