Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Womanizer by Britney Spears live @ Hey hey hey (japan)
December 17, 2008, 3:05 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *, 2008-09 S1D, 2008-09 S2AC

Fancy watching a live music performance of Britney Spears in Tokyo? Check this out:


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

She always dress that sexy.I am fans of her.All of her songs are great.I am happy about that she can come out again.

Comment by kiko2C

I have heard this song many times.It’s very good.She always in sexy costume.In her Womanizer MV,I heard she naked.Also, in her another song , like Toxic is very good to sing too.

Comment by Ryan Ng

Yesterday, our group was the winner, but today we are the loser~~

Womanizer, I like this song very much. No, maybe I should say I love Britney Spears’s song very much. I don’t know why, but I love her songs. Maybe it is because I loved her rock songs time by time.

Poorly, is that I watched it too late? I can’t watch this video=(

Comment by Christy (2c_16)




Leave a Reply

