Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Cliparts by Olive Laric

How many pieces of cliparts do you see from this video?


13 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh!NO! It is very fast and many cliparts. I cannot see it again because I want to sleep. My eyes are very…… I cannot continue my CM. See you later!

Comment by Tommy Cheng 1D 6+

Oh it is very crazy.
I think it total have 280 pieces of cliparts such as soccer and police…
However it is very good,who make it?

Comment by owenchancheukyin

It is very funny and I had watched watch it for many times. I finally give up counting the number of clipart. The 767(I know it from the topic of this video) clipart are similar to the next of it, so it seems to be a short video. First, a girl was playing tennis. Then, someone is holing guns, playing football, knife, instrument, running. It is like our life. Everyday we just keep doing something like that non stop. I was laughing while I am watching to this video.

Comment by Elaine 2c35

I think there are hundreds pieces of cliparts in the video. It turns very fast and makes me think about something. I think of before a person die, there are a lot of picture turn very fast in that short period of time in their brain. They will see the things which they experienced in their lives. Some are happy and some are sad. The one who experienced the whole life, He or she will has a lot of memory. These memory will like “跑馬燈” full of his or her brain. I also think of there are a lot of different types of careers in our lives. We can only try two to three careers or even one. That’s why we need to plan ourselves. We should choose the most suitable one for us. We will never let the time go.

Comment by Roger

Crazy!Crazy!Crazy!
At first,I only counted there are more than 400 cliparts in the film,but the actual value of the cliparts is 787!
That’s wonderful!
The producer of this film is very good at IT.If he /she is not,there will not be a wonderful film.
When I first clicked the “start”,I wondered that the film is so fast,but I can still look at the picture clearly.

Comment by Jimmy 2C40

Wow!!!I can’t see how many pieces of cliparts from this video, it is too fast! It is very interesting, when I see, it just like a video, but in fact it is formed by many pieces of pictures, I think there are more than five hundred pictures!
I can’t do such a crazy work, do you? =]

Comment by Phoebe Tam ( 2A 32 )

i think this kind of cartoon makes my eyes feel not comfortable because it is too fast to change from one picture yo another.i quite appreciate the direstor of this vedio.he shows different style of outfits and sports as well as jobs.

in facts,i can’t count the number of cliparts in the vedio as it is too fast.i think the designer of this vedio used the flash to help to made.what do you think?

Comment by victoria, chan tsz kei

i think this kind of cartoon makes my eyes feel not comfortable because it is too fast to change from one picture yo another.i quite appreciate the direstor of this vedio.he shows different style of outfits and sports as well as jobs.

in facts,i can’t count the number of cliparts in the vedio as it is too fast.i think the designer of this vedio used the flash to help to made.what do you think?

at the same time i think that the director want to use this vedio to tell us something.i think that is being united.there are armies every second every place.those armies may not be fight against each other by using military might.they can be the gobal warming or some diseaces that cannot be cured.they are all the problems which humaning being need to face.if we can be united, at least we can have less arguments and this world can be more peaceful.may be that cannot help with the problems that we are facing but we can improve the relationship of each other and can be more close.

besides, i think that there is another message too.that is no matter what is your job, what is your nationality, your hobby and so on, all people around us can be friends.no more discrimination, more friends you have. it just depends on what the way you think.

Comment by victoria, chan tsz kei

This is a special video but I saw the photoes seems are very old because the drawing is not very detail and the colours are dark. It is very long and interesting. If there is a particular theme of this video, it will make easier for people to understand. Anyway, the actions inside the video is very smooth, it just like reading a story.

Comment by Johnny

I think there are 787 pieces of cliparts as the title of this video is ‘787 Cliparts by Oliver Laric’.
The actions of each clipart are different but they match quite well. However, I cannot recognize such a number of outfits as they change rapidly.
Besides, my eyes are dry and uncomfortable because I did not blink my eyes from the very beginning.

Comment by Shadow 2A 38

Wow! What a crazy video. I used a math method ,there is 12 cliparts in a second.There are 66 seconds in the video ,so it has about 792 cliparts.I am a fans of math!The video is bored because there is no others pictures apart from these people and no background music.I will be much better with background music.

Comment by Jeffrey(2c 11)

Wow!That was cool! Was it really had 787 cliparts inside there? I think it is just part of the 787 cliparts. It used many different pictures and it looked like all people are moving in the same action and someone took these photos to join them together. It made me feel dizzy when I was looking too fast with tons of pictures.Ha!

Comment by Kan Wai Chi, Gigi 2c 15

Wa……It’s very funny and formidable!The painter of this nonpareil movie!I think it realy have 787 picture in this movie. The painter has intentions to draw these funny picture.
Beside, I think it is very magical. When the 787 pictures join together, they likely become a man and do something! It is very nonpareil.

Comment by Taurus(2C39)




Leave a Reply

