Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Chris Brown at 2008 Fashion Rocks
December 15, 2008, 12:36 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *, 2008-09 S1D, 2008-09 S2AC, Elect 2 - Fashion

Do you remember Chris Brown and the song Dance? Can you perform break dance like him in suits? or even in tuxedo, cool black hat, fancy accessories? Check this out:


41 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think he should not wear clothing for break dance.If he continues to breaking,I am afraid that his clothing will be tattered.Because his clothing is not comfortable for him to do breaking.
If he dances like Michael Jackan,the show must be very funny.

Comment by Ricky Lam(2c_21)

He is so cool!Although he is very good at breaking but I don’t think he should wear shirt and trousers to dance.Maybe he can wear tracksuit or some other sportswear.I agree that wear suit to breaking is more cool than wear tracksuit.

Comment by kiko2C

Woo.The man was really cool!He can wear a business suit to do breaking!It was very fun.I think he can wear some broad clothes to do his breaking.It can let him more comfortable.I like the boy who can do breaking.Because It was so cool!If i can.I will design clthes and dressing for some people who do the breaking.I know some girl can do breaking too! It will more cooler than the boys!I hope ten years later,you can see someone who is doing breaking on the stage,and they wear the clothes.That are my design!

Comment by Cheuk Tsz Yan(MIKA) 1D`8

Cool!Although I could not head the lyrics clearly,the singer’dancing really quite good.The music also is marvelous,it was very rap.I think that the man was very handsome since when he danced.I heard many people were too excited to yell! They scream loudly, how crazy they were!I think if the man go to shake with the people, they will realy beacome crazy. I also hope that the man can come to Hong Kong to have a show so that we can know how amazing the show are!

Comment by Jack-Jack1d10

It’s really cool.He sings well, and he dances good. Besides he is good at breaking but I think he should wear some sportwear or other shirts.
I wish he will not breaking again because the girl shouted very loud.

Comment by Jonas Wong 1D 34

I was very suprised that Chris Brown can wear the suits and danced very cool.But I think that the suit will be broken very soon since that he was very strong.I suggest him to wear the relaxing clothes when he needs to dance beaking.

Comment by Calla in 2A (5)

I like break dance very much. I think it is so cool. And I want to learn break dance. It is a wonderful show. But I think he may wear more casual such as T-shirt or tracksuit. I think it may more cool and he may more handsome.

Comment by Yoyo 2A

Wa~~~~! The song is very cool and the melody of the song made people wants to dance too . I love their dancing a lot . That’s really cool! I want to learn how to dance like them . If I learn it, I think I must always dance it and teach my friends.

Comment by Lee Hoi Ting,Jessica1D(20)

Huh!.Is it real or fake?..he can wear a buinnnese uniform/suit to do some difficult action..?O my god..will the trouseres broke….haha.Anyway,he danced very good(100X)YEAH!

Comment by charlie mong

T have heard this song before !!I also decide to learn break dance and jazz funk. ๐Ÿ˜› This song is just like to bring us to the amazing world . It is really a good song!!:-)It maybe little difficult for him wore suit to dance, I suggest he wears a tuxedo to dance, he may handsome more and comfortable! XP

Comment by Koey 2a 11

not T have heard this song before, is ‘I’
><sorry!!!

Comment by Koey 2a 11

I think Chris Brown danced very well. He must be very hard work to improve his dancing because it is very difficult to dance break dance, even in suit! I have wanted to dance break dance along time ago. However, our school doesn’t have these dancing activities.(T_T)

Comment by Pang Wing Yi 1D 28

Lovely-v-The song is realy cool!=~=And their dance is realy cool too!It make me want to dance with them= =”

Comment by Rocky Chan 1D(3)

Didn’t finshed>_<
I think music can change everybody._.Although people are very upset, when they heart so rock music, they will forget all the uphappy things._.

Comment by Rocky Chan 1D(3)

Oh…this sng give me a big surprised because the singer is really cool and the melody is very lively and active,make all the people want dance togeter.I think the song contect is really happy too.I like this video very much because it song make me have a vitality.Therefore if I have more time,I would listen this song again and again.

Comment by Wong Ka Man(Karen)1D35

Wa!!~I can hear the song although it is not very clear!The song is really good to listen and watch because it make me feel relax!Chris Brown and the dancer dance really good!I think he alreally have many fans!

Comment by Hui Tung Lam(Kammy)1D.15

I can’t hear the song very clear.But I love the singer dance!
The dancers and singer are very good!They use mirror to let their dancing more clear and funny!And every danver dance very well!It is also can win the singer dance!

Comment by sara lee1D (21)

@@,The blog has changed the picture.Christmas is coming.I want to eat turkey.> <

The dancing in this video is so smart.Some dance steps are mechanical which at the beginning .

Comment by Florence Tsang 2c ,34

I like their dance!!! It was really wonderful!!(I can’t explain my feeling in words-__-v) Besides, I think I have heard this song before…Am I right? I want to dance with them on the stage if I have the chance!! =)

Comment by Kelly 2C 3

It’s cool!They dance very cool!Chris Brown dance very well!He is good at breaking.I think Chris Brown should not wear suits.That I think.

Comment by Chan Ka Ki,Michelle1D02

It is cool!The melody is good too.Although I can’t hear the song very clear, singer and dancers dance great. I think the man is full of power. I will see this video again.

Comment by Lam Hoi Kiu(1D)(16)

I think that the singer and the dancer are very cool.But I can’t hear the song clearly.When I listed this song,I want to dance with them because this song is very cool and it make me want to dance with them.

Comment by Ricky Shek 1D (30)

He was so smart and cool!i remember that you have posted his music video on the bloq.I think he shouldn’t wearing suit,although it is very cool,if it broke,he will be very awkward.Also,is it allowed take the video from the show= =?

Comment by Chou ho yee 2a 04

Oh! I remember him. His dance is perfect and I admire him for his wonderful break dance. However, it is hard to dance in suits and the accessories. I think he had hardworking for the performance. Actually, singers are paying a lot of effort to their job. Therefore, we must respect them.

Comment by Tang Nok Lam,Tracy 2A(33)

I think his dressing is quite match with this song. I am so surprised about he can dance enjoyably even in tuxedo, cool black hat. This is a cool video clip with a cool man dance in break, and I like that!^^

Comment by Emily 2A (7)

The break dance is cool! I think he have used lots of time to improve his dancing skill. This song make me brace up from upset. Sometimes, I think music is very magical. Music can change my mood and brace me up. I like listening cool music!

Comment by 1D19 Cherry

This song ‘s really good.the singer sang and dance very well!!I thought the people who behind him look like the singer!!XDI love this song very much!!!!!

Comment by liao kong lap (1D)(24)

This song is a litter bit fast. This songโ€™s singer dance very good. And he makes us want to dance together. After I listen this song, I want to listen to this song again. I think the singer have many fans support him.

Comment by Emily Tsang(1D32)

The song was nice. The melody was very relaxing. The dancers danced very well. I think the singer’s dressing was very casual, but it matched with his song. Although his dressing was matched, I think his black hat was very funny. I like this song because the melody was very fantastic.

Comment by fung kei ching

The melody of this song is good.It make me become relax after hearing this song.The singer dance quite well.And he sing well too~Some of the music
can make people feel fain.We can forget the important things and take a rest.I like this song since it was very relaxing.

Comment by Lee Sze Wing,Cindy(S1D 22)

Although the video is very noise and I can’t hear the lyrics clearly, I still can hear the melody of the song and the voice of the singer. I think he sings and dances very well and the dancers dance actively too~! I hope I can dance like them one day~ XD

Comment by Selena 1D 38

It is very interesting! ๐Ÿ˜€ About ten people danced the same things in the beginning and at the end. They moved in the same direction. Nevertheless, I think the outfits did not suit them very well. They let me think of some guys dressed in suits and danced like a dog! hehe
:-D:-):-P:-)

Comment by Chloe

I think he dances and sings are very well but when he touch himself I think he looks like a woman!

Comment by Laurent1D17

It is very cool to see that Chris Brown worn suit to dance. It is an other style to perform a song.
I think it is more general than just wear T-shirt to perform it. The melody of this song is nice, not too pop and too classic.

Comment by Katie Ho(2A08)

I think this song is very good.The melody is very strong.It is a good song.Although it is very noice,i still can hear it.I hope have more strong melody song.The singer should not wear the clothes.Because if they wear the clothes,i think it is not enough strong.

Comment by ngan hiu fung

This song is Exciting. I think it is so loud. Is it a pop star. It is a rock song and I think it is good for me too. the melody is exciting and Iit is loud, I cannot hear the sound and it is difficult to hear.

Comment by Jason2C(26)

Jack-Jack

Chris Brown is having a concert in Macau early next year! (in March? I donโ€™t remember.)

๐Ÿ˜›

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

wow. He danced very well. In facts, he wore in suits. I think he was so cool. This song made me feel excited so that I like this song. The beat was strong and it is suitable for dance especially breaking. Although the sound of this video is poor, I enjoy in the song.

Comment by Kwok Ho Yiu Yoyo 2c(17)

The dancer and the songer(Chris Brown) are dance very well.He is very cool.They are dancing towards a same diretions.The song is good too.It may lots of people go to see.

Comment by Chipan (2c 04)

well, no doubt he’s a good dancer…he’s got the sexy and cool moves…but I don’t really like his voice, it sounds odd and kinda unlovely O.o
Compare to Michael Jackson, he’s poor…
Michael Jackson is much more cooler than Chris, and MJ is the most talented dancer/performer ive ever seen, and also…his songs and his voice is unbelievable.

Comment by MiKE

Woo.The man was really cool!He can wear a business suit to do breaking!It was very fun.I think he can wear some broad clothes to do his breaking.It can let him more comfortable.I like the boy who can do breaking.Because It was so cool!If i can.I will design clthes and dressing for some people who do the breaking.I know some girl can do breaking too! It will more cooler than the boys!I hope ten years later,you can see someone who is doing breaking on the stage,and they wear the clothes.That are my design!

Comment by Lui Kai Yiu 2A(21)




Leave a Reply

