Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Human Rights Day (December 10)

Words speak. Action speaks louder than words. There are some good phrases to learn in this video. Check it out:


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Nice animation.
By the way, why money? Cannot we live the world without money? I hate the things which must use money.But we need it.There seems to be a contradiction between hate and need.
Sometime,my mum condemned me,i just think of human right,then my mum will more angrier. The result is Tsang Chau Na is a disagreeable girl.

Comment by Florence Tsang 2c ,34

I would say Nana is developing her critical thinking. 🙂 I like peaceful and intellectual discussions. They stimulate and brainstorm our mind. We then can produce more meaningful work. Why not?! :-

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

The animation has made me to a deep thinking. “Human right” this word, let me reflect to the Liberal Studied of Beijing Olympic. Many protests against it and they tried to stop the torchbearers and to put out the torch flame in the Beijing Olympic torch relay. They combined the politics and sports. I think human rights is personal freedom and various civil but we should not make any unrest. A part of the video said that “but it needs some help to keep to the life. Turn your words in action. Stand up…” makes me feel very XX ←(cannot describe the feeling) I think if we always help each other, the world will be more beautiful and peaceful.

Comment by Roger

If I think of human right, I will think of Martin Luther king and his “I have a dream” at once.He saids “I have a dream that one day on the red hills of Georgia the sons of former slaves and the sons of former slave owners will be able to sit down together at a table of brotherhood.”He is a well known soldier of blacks.He makes me think of Obama.From his speech,I feeled keyed up ,It make me think about the human right of America, its notorious clour bar history.

Comment by Jeffrey(2c 11)




Leave a Reply

