Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Who doesn’t call

Why don’t you take a short break to enjoy a little bit of Jazz here?

But I’m a bit confused with the lyrics – Who doesn’t call when I’m not home? Double negation??


19 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think this video is interesting. I like the lyrics because the lyrics is very funny. I like it very much. I think I will watch this again when I am busy and want a break

Comment by 1D18Law Hung Sing

The song is interesting!It is about the phone.In our daily life,people use phone everyday.Phone can send our information to each other.It is convenient to us.But wo can not abuse to usd it.If we abuse to take the phone everyday everytime.We will become a habit.In this song,we can see many advantages of the phones.

Comment by Cheuk Tsz Yan(MIKA) 1D`8

This is very slow and in a low voice. In this interesting song, it is about phone. We use the phone every day in many things. As talking for working, for ask homework, for so on. This song can so our daily life is very need the phone.

Comment by Emily Tsang(1D32)

I think this video is very interesting,because it can show the phone in our daily life is very useful.So,in this song people can find phone in our daily life is very important.Then, I think this song is SO GOOD!!!

Comment by Christy Sham(1D29)

This is a very slow song.I think this is a interesting song.We use the phone everyday.We can use it to talk with others.I think it is amazing!

Comment by Chan Ka Ki,Michelle 1D

This is a very slow song.I think this is a interesting song.We use the phone everyday.We can use it to talk with others.I think it is amazing!This song is good!

Comment by Chan Ka Ki,Michelle1D02

After I listen this song,I think this song is talk about the phone.In our daily,I think all the people will use the phone phone every day.For example,ask the homework,talk to our friends and so on.Therefore,I think the phone is very important for us.Also,the song is very interesting.I like it very much.I think it is a cartoon.

Comment by Wong Ka Man(Karen)1D35

I think this song is very good because after I listen it,I felt very free.This song is very slow
and I think when I am very busy,I listen to it,I will felt very relax too!This MV is very
interesting too!This song is Jazz,and I love Jazz
very much!

Comment by Hui Tung Lam(Kammy)1D.15

This song is very interesting.The cartoon is very funny. The singer sang very well. The music is very slow and relaxing. I think this song is taking about everybody need to use telephone everyday. Telephone is very important in our life.I like this song because it is a relaxing song.

Comment by Fung Kei Ching

This song is very interesting? =.=?
This song is boring… By the way, this song is good for some people that cannot sleep at night but they do want to sleep.

I won’t tell lies! Haha! This is not a relaxing song. This is a boring and sleepy song!

Comment by YauWaiMei-WINDY2a37

This song’s melody is funny and the lyrics are a bit boring.Anyway,I think Jazz is a good type of music.This song is about how often people use telephone. The singer is waiting someone to call him.Who are they?Maybe is your friend or your lover.this song is quite good.

Comment by Lee Sze Wing,Cindy(S1D 22)

I think this song is boring but the cartoon quite funny.Besides this song is talking about phone, I think phone is inportant to our daily life.
When I heard it, I felt sleepy. Maybe it is a relaxing song!!!

Comment by Jonas Wong 1D 34

After I listen this song,I think this song is talk about the phone.In our daily,I think all the people will use the phone phone every day.For example,ask the homework,talk to our friends and so on.Therefore,I think the phone is very important for us.Also,the song is very interesting.I like it very much.I think it is a cartoon.

Comment by Lo Yik Hin 1D (25)

This song is about the phone. We use the phone everyday. I think the song is very cool! When I started listen the song, I think the melody of this song is very interesting.

Comment by Lee Hoi Ting,Jessica1D(20)

This song is very funny,the pictures are funny.
The phone really useful .I use it many hours per day too.However the melody is quiet different.

Comment by Owen 1D01

I like this song very much.It is because it was very softly!
When I very tired, I would like to choose this song for me to relax!

Comment by Emily Chiu(1D)(12)

I think this video is very interesting and funny. The melody of the song was very slow.
This song is talk about the phone
I listened to the songs when I was surfing the Net .The cartoon of this song was very fun.
☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆☆

Comment by Leung Ka Man,Carmen

I don’t like this song very much.I don’t the music of this song.It make me afraid and boring.
It is about someone is waiting a phone from another one, but no one phone to him. It can’t make me feel relaxing.

Comment by Sharon 2C 12 (-0u0-)

Think song is very interesting. i like the lyris of this song.the song is talk about the phone. i talk with my friend in phone everyday. But i haven’t been listen someone use phone be is title . so funny^^

Comment by Katrina (2C 25)




Leave a Reply

