Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Jump by Madonna

All the thanks to Grace, we can share this music video together.

Are you ready to jump all over Tokyo? Let’s go!


28 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Gorgeous!!! The chorus let me to retrieve “The devil wears Prada”(film). Those videos u posted and this is one of those background music.“ 😛

Comment by Chloe

I love this video!The guy in the video jump over Tokyo, make me feel excited.If I can ,I would like to follow the guy and jump all over the city. But in fact ,it is illegality, isn’t it, I saw the guy step on other’s car?So my dream would not be come true.

Comment by Jeffrey(2c 11)

Oh!If we all jump to school every day, it will make me very excitied(will not be come ture).Also the men are so brave.They jump over the buildings and jump down of the stair.I am thinging about if they were in HK, what will happen(May be make some acident).

Comment by Chipan (2c 04)

I think this song is active and pop.I feel exciting to jump over Tokyo or everywhere.
I think the singer dancing like a robot and the men who jump like frogs.

Comment by Sharon 2C 12 (-0u0-)

This music vedio is really attractive. The boys keep jumping and jumping over the road, buildings, stairs and mountains, it is so free. However, it is so dangerous too. The music style of this song is a bit like electric music, it is amzing.

Comment by Mo Sin Ying

At first, I want to watch the gay boys, but I don’t know why I can’t watch it…… I will watch it in school later on.
This jump is quite interesting. I remember there is a movie called Jumper before. This video is something like that. This video is just like dancing hip hop. This video is quite good, but I still really want to see the gay guy!!!!!!

Comment by WONG HANG TAT Yahoo~~~

I have heard about this before!^v^

In this song,the men can jump to everywhere they like in Tokyo.If we do these things in Hong Kong,there must be many people call the 999 and we will catch by the police.I think they are very free.When I listen to this song,I feel very excited and I even want to jump with then together!XD But in fact I do not like to jump,especially the high jump!;]

I think this song is really good!I love it~

Comment by Kelly Dai_2c09;]

The new one:

I have heard about this song before!^v^

In this song,the men can jump to everywhere they like in Tokyo.If we do these things in Hong Kong,there must be many people call the 999 and we will catch by the police.I think they are very free.When I listen to this song,I feel very excited and I even want to jump with them together!XD But in fact I do not like to jump,especially the high jump!;]

I think this song is really good!I love it~

Comment by Kelly Dai_2c09;]

this song made me want to have a big movement of body , but i really don’t like the singer danced so boorish…i don’t think that a singer should be like this..although the singer is pretty~
but the jumping of the boys are really exciting if they are real jump down like this.THEY ARE VERY GOOD OF acrobatics~

Comment by KAREN LIU 2c 27

I think madonna is a wonderful singer. This song about the poeple jump. They have many energy, look like the teens. I think this song make me so high x) and when I listening this song, I really want to dance.

Comment by kwokjoey

I like this song very much. Especially for the movie, it is very exciting. Besides, I like Madonna very much. I like her song also. I like her style! Her dance is very dood =)

Comment by Kelly Chen 2C 3

This song is very good.I like Madonna because she is very famous in this world.I hope she will be more famous.:-)

Comment by Ngan hiu fung2c31

This song is not bad and not good.Because I am not the fans of the song.So I don’t know how to say this song.But the background is very beautiful.So I find this “vadio” also normal.

Comment by Taurus Wong 2C39

I love this song.The man could jump everywhere in japan.He jumped lots of place and it is very exciting.I want to jump everywhere in the world too.

Comment by liao kong lap (1D)(24)

WOW!!! he is so brave,why he doesnt afraid that,he may die and if i need to jump.I think i must die…Is it thatJapan’s building are short?
i wont never never try to jump from anywhere..just studing good

Comment by charlie mong

It is so funny!I agree with Charlie,he is very brave!I think he have to do many exercises,so he can do those dangerous action!
But when I watch the MV,the building are very short,I think this is not very dangerous…

The singer dance very hot!And the MV is very good!

Comment by sara lee1D (21)

Woo~This video is very funny! The man in the video is very brave. I agree with Sara, he needs to do many exercises, so he can do those dangerous action.
After I watch this video, the building is ready short, it not very dangerous. I like this MV. It is very exciting!>v<

Comment by Lam Hoi Kiu(1D)(16)

In the beginning , I think that man was brave , he didn’t afraid that he will die.He must did many practices and have many experiemses…
(I think the singer is look like Madona …is it ??)
The singer dance…is not very good … just like a robot….hehe~
I am still thinking about why they use JUMP to express the song…anyway, the song was great!!

Comment by Gigi

This is a crazy video. The man who jump is so brave.I thought the legs will feel pain.And the woman sing the song is so match with the video.If I can do it ,I’m very pound of me.I want to jump around Paris!!!

Comment by Huen Ka Lun1D14 Jacky

I have another view for this video.I think this music video is very not professional.Madona jast danced in the studio that imitate Japan, it’s not really Japan.I think Madona has’t gone to Japan for this video!

Comment by Ryan Ng

I like this song very much because I like pop music. I think Madonna dances and sings very well and the people who jump in Tokyo was cool, active and they dance very well, too~!

Comment by Selena 1D 38

When I look at him,I thought that he is Spider Man(= =”)But he is very brave!He jump though a building to another building@__@

Comment by Rocky Chan 1D(3)

I think the man is quite unbelievable, such as a super man!!! So astonishment! It makes me want to jump all over Tokyo too! Is he professional? I thnik he is, but I am not. Can I invite him to teach me how to jump? Ha,ha…

Comment by JANO

The song is not my cup of tea. I don’t like the style of the singer. The view of Tokyo is wonderful. I have gone to Tokyo already. It is 10 years ago. I forgot everything. I am two in that time. I just don’t like the MV and the song either.

Comment by ng woon ting.wendy2c30

I think the man jump in the video is so super but I think it is very dangerous.I heard about Madonna for a long time and I think she is very old,however I think she is very fashionable and not out.

Comment by Rico Kwok

I hear a song called “4 minutes” which sang by Madoona feat Justin Timberlake & Timbaland.I think it is great and the lyric is quite positive.The lyric like that they are talking to each other.I think it is funny,isn’t it?As I know Madoona is +50 years old, she just like only +30 years old.How can she did it,it must spend her a lot of money ?

Comment by Grace(2c08)

Haha, photoshop and makeup! 😛

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

In the beginning , I think that man was brave , he didn’t afraid that he will die.He must did many practices and have many experiemses…
(I think the singer is look like Madona …is it ??)
The singer dance…is not very good … just like a robot….hehe~
I am still thinking about why they use JUMP to express the song…anyway, the song was great!!

Comment by Lui Kai Yiu 2A(21)




Leave a Reply

