Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


This is the French way to heaven!

What do you think? 😛


21 Comments so far
Leave a comment

It is a interesting video,it makes me laugh and laugh.I am enjoy it and it gives me a lot of joy.
It is in French.Although I don’t know what they say,I read the captions.I hope I can find more interesting video on your weblog!![A.A]

Comment by Sharon 2C 12 (-0u0-)

Antoine died eventually…!
I consider the middle part of the video is too bloody! 😀

Comment by Chloe

Did the man break his camera this time?

Comment by Tang Nok Lam,Tracy 2A(33)

This video is very fun. I think the French people have a so special thinking. It makes me laugh and also make my father laugh. I think the man in this movie is very unlucky. (-3-)

Comment by Sammi (1) 2A (12)

This video is quite funny. The man used many ways to protact his camera and died many times,but forgot the most simple ways-don’t join the army. I enjoy this so much and will have more this kind of videos on the blog

Comment by Rico Kwok

The guy in this video is quite silly. He used to be a soldier and he was died of a mission. First time, he tried to shot the enemy. However, his gun was without bullet. It is the part that makes me laugh. By the time he goes to the door of heaven, the door has closed and he had to protect his video. He tried many ways to die but the guide still doesn’t let him to go in. At that time, he remembers something. He just doesn’t sing the contract and this time it works. I was surprised that what a crazy man that try many times of same things without think of other way to go. I am happy that he can finally go into the heaven.

Comment by Elaine 2c35

Oh! What’s a funny animation but I think it is a little bit dreadful when Antoine die so many times and bled badly. If I am Antoine, I think I won’t be a soldier. You should know that soldier will dead one day and you have a beautiful girlfriend, how come you can leave her alone and you going to dead? The thing that I think is most interesting is our brain equal to a camera. It is very interesting and I agree that because everyday we see and hear many times, our brain (camera) take the things that we have gone through everyday and our memories is seen to be the memory card of the camera. I don’t think it is a way to heaven. I won’t do that when I grow up!!! I prefer to suicide than killing by the gun… Haha!!!^^ I think I am afraid to dead! If someone want to kill me, before he/she prepare to kill me, I will pass out first~

Comment by ★Nicole2C24

[Correct One]

Oh! What’s a funny animation but I think it is a little bit dreadful when Antoine die so many times and bled badly. If I am Antoine, I think I won’t be a soldier. You should know that soldier will dead one day and you have a beautiful girlfriend, how come you can leave her alone and you going to dead? The thing that I think is most interesting is our brain equal to a camera. It is very interesting and I agree that because everyday we see and hear many things, our brain (camera) take the things that we have gone through everyday and our memories is seen to be the memory card of the camera. I don’t think it is a way to heaven in the video. I won’t do that when I grow up!!! I prefer to suicide than killing by the gun… Haha!!!^^ I think I am afraid to dead! If someone want to kill me, before he/she prepare to kill me, I will pass out first~

Comment by ★Nicole2C24

It was an interesting video. I like to watch this kind of cartoon. I think the story was a bit funny. It is because it reports many times that how did the leading role die. In fact, he was dead of accident in stead of a war. This video attracted me to watch it again and again!!!

Comment by Wong Hiu Fu 2c (36)

This is a funny video but with some horror parts. I feel sad for Antoine! Why he chose to be a soldier? I think it is a silly decision. If a guy want to be a soldier, he will lost his feelings and connections between anybody he love, they are valuable. Once he lose them, he cannot get back, like Antoine. He tried many times to die ‘ successfully ‘, as what the angel said. I like a sentence from the angel – ‘ Let’s have a great death. ’ It is a fantastic gag! Anyway, didn’t Antoine feel painful when he died? He should choose not to sign at the beginning. He is a poor guy! Why the angel did not ask him to stay with his girlfriend? I doubt the angel is impersonated by a devil with an ugly heart! Although Antoine can go to the heaven, he cannot meet his girlfriend again!

Comment by Johnny

It is an interesting animation. I laughed when Antoine failed to die ‘properly’ so many times. However, I was surprised by the ending. When Antoine finally realized to survive the battle, he died. Lots of things are not on our planning. We’ll experience unexpected things. Hence, we ought to treasure the limited time to treat others conscientiously as we don’t know when we will leave the world, or we’ll regret.

Comment by Shadow 2A 38

After I watched this short movie, I think that the guy is very foolish because he don’t know how to learn from mistakes and he juct wanted to protect his video.In fact, there are quite a number of people like him and they juct followed other people straight and they don’t use their creativity to creat some new ideas.

Comment by Sam 2a 2

I think the video is interesting and funny.I laught for many times because the man do the same mission in his life.He tried many different ways to die but he also failed and he can not go to the .Finally,he want to lives with his girlfriend,I am happy to see he know how should he do.I think we have a wonderful and beautiful life.We need to cherish it.We must make it meaningful.Don’t do somethings that waste your times.I felt sad and disappointed because when the man knew how should he do ,he killed by a car.

Comment by Debbie ho (2c 14)

I think the video is interesting and funny.I laugh for many times because the man did the same mission in his life.He tried many different ways to die but he also failed and he can not go to the heaven.Finally,he want to stay with his girlfriend,I was happy to see he know how should he do.I think we have a wonderful and beautiful life.We need to cherish it.We must make it meaningful.Don’t do somethings that waste your times.I felt sad and disappointed because when the man knew how should he do ,he killed by a car.

Comment by Debbie ho (2c 14)

I think it is very funny because the man die many time.But he can not go to the heaven.I think we should enjoy our life.Don’t give up easily.

Comment by Cathy (2C 22)

I think it is very funny and the man is very crasy.He headshot by the soldier and went to heaven. But he can’t and he repite and repite. Finally ,he can not live in heaven.

Comment by 1D 04 Marco

This is a very funny story that I watch twice. i think the man was very unluck that he coudn’n die and went to the paradis.

Comment by Laurent1D17

I think the movie is amazing and I laughed for many times.I though this guy was stupid because he did not know what is happened and just kept the camera in a difficult way, so stupid.We should learn to do the things in another way don’t just do the things on a old way,we should create another ideas to fininsh our jobs.

Comment by Alan Cheng(2a3)

What a gorgeous video!What a foolish soldier!However,he gave a lot of excitment to us.I think he was so thickheaded!He cannot use another way to protect his camera inside his head and just die,however,he needs to rebirth and die again.But he need not to die again because he already get another chance to survive,why he got a love with his girl but he just want to fight?Why a soldier can make such a big mistake–weapon-jam or even didn’t reload it!!!! Cherish our life!Because nobody will get the second chance to survive!

Comment by Danny in 2A

I think this video is funny. However, it is a bit terrible when I watch the part that has blood. Antoine died so many times! I think it is interesting. When he wants to shoot the army, there is no bullet in the gun. It is so funny!!!

Comment by Leung Ka Man,Carmen

I think he is so poor,he wants to die,he try his best to die,many many times.If you always can live again;but you just try to die and die,during the period he wants to die,he fogot the most important thigs that in his life.his girlfriend.When something is more wonderful in front of ours eyes,we all will forget the things,I really agree that we have a camera in our mind,when we die,the camera begin to work:and the most important things that you forgot will in front of you.Will you choose to die when you can see the most important thing?Will you think again:Heaven is better of the greatful life?

Comment by sara lee1D (21)




Leave a Reply

