Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


The Devil wears Prada
November 23, 2008, 8:50 pm
Filed under: * Pop Culture - Film *, 2008-09 S2AC, Elect 2 - Fashion

Mike suggested us this movie when we are learning the chapter of fashion. If you want to work in the fashion industry when you grow up. Why not check this out first:

I watched it when it was out years ago. The story in the movie is so true in reality to certain extent. The soundtrack of the movie is great too. What do you think?


11 Comments so far
Leave a comment

there are many labels in the song Fashionista too.

Comment by Chloe

This flim is talking about a naive young woman comes to New York and scores a job as the assistant to one of the city’s biggest magazine editors, the ruthless and cynical Miranda Priestly.The clothes and the music of this flim are all very pop and ‘yo’.

Comment by Gigi

The Devil wears Prada-Although, I haven’t watch it before, I think it is good for watch because my mother said that it is very good.This film is talking about a woman will go into a fashion company to work, but this company has a very bad boss like a devil.

Comment by Ng Wing Him

This flim is talking about a naive young woman comes to New York and scores a job as the assistant to one of the city’s biggest magazine editors, the ruthless and cynical Miranda Priestly.The clothes and the music of this flim are all very pop and ‘yo’.

Comment by Lo Yik Hin 1D (25)

I think this film is good because my mum siad this is good although i have not watch.I think this film was talking about a woman went to a company of fashion to work,but the boss of this company is very bad like a devil

Comment by NgWingHim

I think this film is quiet good because my mum said it is good although i haven’t seen that.I think this moive is talking about a woman who just lost her job.So she went to a fashion company to work, but the boos of the company is very bad like a devil.

Comment by 1D 27

I think this film is quiet good because my mum said it is good although i haven’t seen that.I think this moive is talking about a woman who just lost her job.So she went to a fashion company to work, but the boos of the company is very bad like a devil!!!

Comment by ryan

i watched the film last year. it was really interesting and i like it very much.=]

Comment by victoria, chan tsz kei

I have watched this film before.:>
It really special when compare with other film.

Comment by Michelle~3A

I have also watched this film!!
so funny!

Comment by Koey 2a 11

I’ve watched this movie before. x)
I think it’s quite great and funny.
But I miss the ending of it. -0-

Comment by Kristy2a34




Leave a Reply

