Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Suddenly I see by KT Tunstall
November 23, 2008, 9:20 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *, 2008-09 S1D, 2008-09 S2AC, Elect 2 - Fashion

This song is not bad huh. It’s one of the songs from the soundtrack of the Devil wears Prada. Check it out:


14 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This is a song about a office lady.She have a boss always wears Prada like a Devil.

I think in America,many people is rich,they can buy very expensive cloths,but is not everyone know how to wears these cloths beautiful.
So,maybe you are rich and have many expensive cloths,but inner is more important than that.

Comment by sara lee1D (21)

The girl is very beautiful in this music video.The song is good too.I love this.This is an famous film – The Devil wears Prada’s song?It’s really good.I think this is a good video.The melody is very fast.It’s good.It’s make me very relaxed.I will share this video to my friend.

Comment by Mika 1d 08

This song is taken from the famous movie – The Devil wears Prada, alright?I think the melody of this song is very fast and make me very happy.I think this song is wonderful.So I want to share with my classmate.It
is good for us.

Comment by MIKA 1D

This song is taken from the famous movie – The Devil wears Prada, alright?I think the melody of this song is very fast and make me very happy.I think this song is wonderful.So I want to share with my classmate.It
is good for us.

Comment by Mika 1d 08

This song is taken from the famous movie – The Devil wears Prada, alright?I think the melody of this song is very fast and make me very happy.I think this song is wonderful.So I want to share with my classmate.It
is good for us.

Comment by Ryan Ng Wing Him 1D 27

Sorry!Mrs.Bouteiller!The up one is wrong.I used the wrong name when I help her to do.It’s Mika,not mine.Please help me to delete the up one!

Comment by Ryan

I love the song very much it is wonderful,because the melody is fast,makes me feel exciting.
The girl in the veido is beautiful ang she is a OL.
Before reading the comment I didn’t know this song is taken from a famous movie – The Devil wears Prada.
It makes me want to watch.

Comment by agatha chan

I love prada

Comment by sum

I love “The Devil wear Padra” this movie.Many elegant clothes are shown in it and the actress is pretty.This song is my favourite song in the movie.It is not the MV of “Suddenly I see”.The song is talk about Miranad.How about post “jump” on the blog.”jump” is sung by Madonna.It is talk about girls work in Runway?

Comment by Grace(2c08)

I love “The Devil wears Padra” this movie.Many elegant clothes are shown in it and the actress is pretty.This song is my favourite song in the movie.It is not the MV of “Suddenly I see”.It is from the movie.The song is talk about Miranad.How about post “jump” on the blog?”jump” is sung by Madonna.It is talk about girls work in Runway.

Comment by Grace(2c08)

It’s such a good rhythm that it is not too fast or too slow. In fact, I don’t know what is the movie, ‘The Devil wears Prada’, about, but I think it is wonderful after I listen the song.
I think it will be a interesting movie, or not. But I will try to find the information through the internet.=]

Comment by Phoebe Tam ( 2A 32 )

I love “The Devil wear Padra”very much.This movie have show many brend,such as Padra and Louis Vuition.I realy love it .

Comment by sammi

I love this film very much.First,Anne,the main character,was not good at fashion.She didn’t knew about fashion.Her boss thought she was very clever,she can do everything.But in the true,she is not clever…her boss gave many chance to her,but she can pass the chance.well,afer I whatch this film, I learnt we will have many chance in the future,we should pass the chance.

Comment by pinky Tang,1D(31)

When I try to find “The Devil Wears Prada”,I hear some songs about “The Devil Wears Prada”.These teo song are “Look At Me”,”Maybe I should have cheated”& “Breathe”.”Look At Me “is talked about how Miranad think of Andrea and others think Miranad is.”Breathe” is about Andrea feel confused what she want to do and why she does for.”Maybe I should have cheated”is talking if we want to be alive in the society,we need to do something we don’t want to do or cheat another.

Comment by Grace(2c08)




Leave a Reply

