Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Fly on the wall by Miley Cyrus

Who’s Miley’s fans?


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

This song is bad!!

Comment by Alan Cheng(2a3)

I think this video is very funny. Because this woman dance like a mad people. This song is bad too. I don’t know what is she doing or singing about. And I think she always forgot the lyrics of the song. I don’t know who is her, but I think she is a pop singer.

Comment by ng wing him 1d 27

This song was sing by Miley Cyrus. When I once saw her, I think she was humorous. She was singing at home and she wanted to practice her voice. I like it because she was funny and her voice was great. She could act many voices like mans, but often forgot lyrics. She always made me belly laugh.

Comment by Wong Hiu Fu 2c (36)

this song was sing by miley cyrus , the soing is funny .and her voice was grear. by the way, her ;ook pretty .she practice this song at her home,but she always forget the lycirs. so funny she is

Comment by katrina lee




Leave a Reply

