Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


I hate this part by the Pussycat dolls

Finally the Pussycat Dolls put on more clothes and sing in a softer way.

I can’t take it any longer
Thought that we were stronger
All we do is linger
Slipping through my fingers
I don’t wanna try now
All that’s left’s goodbye to
Find a way that I can tell you
I hate this part right here
I hate this part right here

Every day, 7 takes of the same old scene
Seems we’re bound by the laws of the same routine


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I love them when they sing softly.
The lyrics of this song is so meaningful^^
I’ve been listened to there song since this summer holiday.
I think they are too sexy to me.:-)

Comment by Kiko lam

I also like this song but I don’t think the Pussycat Dolls sing in a soft way. Is it rock?
Although I am not sure what the singers want to express, they just hate something and are going to change.
It is REALLY boring to study and do homework. However it is necessary for the future so we cannot change them. How about change my mind? It seems much easier.
P.S. I cannot watch the video on the blog.

Comment by Shadow 2A 38




Leave a Reply

