Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Taylor Ware’s first Performance on AGT

It’s recommended by Michelle. Wanna be a ‘good student’? Take her as your role model. 😛 Check it out:

More about how she made it?

Let her teach you how to yodel!


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I saw many of the American’s Got Talent after the clip advised me to search. It was amazing! I tried making the yodel but failed. Ha!ha!

Comment by Jeff Yu(1D)(37)

I failed too. Hohohohoo… 😛

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

I saw her in TV and I think she sing very well,I like hearing she sings because when I heard she sang I felt very comfortable .
I think she will be a singer because she sing very well and many people like her singing the songs.

Comment by Laurent1D17

I have completed to watch the first and second season and I have watch 10 hours for the third season. She is a good singer in American got Talent. Her yodel is amazing. Just learned by a book. =. = I think that if the second season’s winner can do that, he can get more than a billion dollars.

Comment by WONG HANG TAT

I saw her in TV and I think she sing very well,I like hearing she sings because when I heard she sang I felt very comfortable .
I think she will be a singer because she sing very well and many people like her singing the songs.

Comment by Lo Yik Hin 1D (25)




Leave a Reply

