Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Vocabulary for Poetry
October 29, 2008, 2:16 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *, 2008-09 S1D, 2008-09 S2AC, School Annoucement

Hey, make sure you know these words before ……

Vocabulary for Poetry


3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Mrs Boutiller, I can’t open the file.

I think I haven’t got any software that allow me to open this file.

I am copying the whole document by borrowing my classmate notebook tomorrow morning and the first recess.
Please give me sometime to do it.
Sorry Mrs Boutiller.
I’m sorry, really sorry about this.

Comment by YauWaiMei-WINDY2a37

Mrs Bouteiller,

How many times should we copy into penmaship1 ?Thank for you.^-^

Comment by winnie 2a 9

When we need to hand in the penmenship?

Comment by Rico Kwok




Leave a Reply

