Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Bad day by Daniel Powter

The song seems from a very long time ago to me. Maybe I was still a full time student? But Wikipedia says it’s just from 2005… It sounds quite a while to me…… weird……… But the guy in the video is sweet though. 😛


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like his song very much=)

Comment by Kwok Ho Yiu Yoyo 2c 17

Daniel has sung the song which is call “love you lately”.Its quite good too~~

Comment by JackyLaw 2a14

nice song for the morning.

Comment by MiKE 2C28

Hey, is this from the Alvin and The Chimpunks? I heard this song before…

Comment by Jeff Yu(1D)(37)

Hey, I’ve not watched the movie Alvin and the Chimpunks so I don’t know. Anyone who can lend the movie to me? I’m interested. 😉

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

