Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Impressive English Club work
October 23, 2008, 6:19 pm
Filed under: Grammar Fun, Masterpiece Gallery, School Annoucement

Their work is so tidy, neat and colourful. I’m so happy for them to have built such a sound grammar picture in their heads. I’m sure that yours can be done more or less like this too, right?

Check it out: Kelly’s English Club!

Gigi’s English Club:

   It takes me 45 minutes just to upload these samples for you to have an idea how to produce good work. How much time and effort would you spend on doing your English homework and enriching your knowledge? Do you deserve more and better? Are you fair to yourself?


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I am particularly grateful to you, Mrs boutiller! How mice are you!

Hmmm…yes. I MUST spend more effort on doing my English homework and spend more time on learning english.

=]

Comment by YauWaiMei-WINDY2a37

Dear Windy,

I think you are a great girl. If you try harder, I’m sure that your life will be really colourful!!

Thank you for your messages. ‘Luv u’ lots!

:-p

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller




Leave a Reply

