Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Everybody hates Chris
October 22, 2008, 9:43 pm
Filed under: # Discover our world on TV #, * Pop Culture - Film *

This is the funny programme that I was talking about. It’s on Pearl every Sunday at 8pm.

By the way, I think everybody hates me. ><


6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

at least, i love u mrs bouteiller! ❤

Comment by alex

?? Which Alex is this?? 😉

‘ex-es’?

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Wowow, my favorite comedian – Chris Rock! This program is about Chris Rock! oh, yeah, i’ma check this out and watch it. I was looking for some TV programs just like this =] kool
btw, i don’t think everybody hates you, at least i’m not, I kinda like u, and I’m trying so hard to show my support from my work.
As a matter a fact…I don’t think they really hates you, but they just can’t stop complaining about the work, i don’t know why they got no guts to talk to u about all the complains, after you’ve mentioned “i’m open minded” for so many times.
I believe that as long as they understands you, things will work out very soon, keep the faith.

Comment by MiKE 2C28

Thank you so much Mike!

I was really upset after school yesterday. Hate to find out some students who gossip badly about me. Gloomy gloomy again. My passion was pretty much dried off.

Your message here is encouraging. Thank you for your support. I see you are trying hard already. Keep it up too. You’ll live a full life! Let’s keep our faith.

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

NO, really, no. I am not hate you at all.
However, I think you teach English very well. A lot of Form 3 students said that too. ^v^

Comment by YauWaiMei-WINDY2a37

At least I do not hate you!!!!
Many of Form 3 students say that they want to have your lessons!

Comment by Marco@3A




Leave a Reply

