Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Love story by Taylor Swift

Another love song to mess up the minds of young girls nowadays… 😛 Romeo and Juliet both died pretty tragically though. 😦

What do you think?


15 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think this song is very good.Taylor Swift has a very nice voice.In the video, that place is very beautiful and Taylor Swift is very lovely and pretty.I love this song very much.

Comment by Lee Hoi Ting,Jessica1D(20)

This song is very romantic.I love it!This story is about two lovers to meet again.They were so surprised.They recollected some sweet memory.I love the dacing part most.Because they looked very gorgeous.Just like a princess and a prince.
Anyway,they can be lovers is more important!

Comment by Cheuk Tsz Yan(MIKA) 1D`8

In this song have a lovely and beautiful princess .
Lucky,the princess can reach her wish.
She can see the man again.

Comment by Emily Tsang(1D32)

The girl is beautiful and she sings very well words of a song have a beautiful and lovely story I think this is best song.I love the ending very much.

Comment by Renee(Chang Hiu Yan)1D(5)

this song is very romantic, nice. yhe beautiful princess can meet her lover again, she is very lucky.the song is very good, i love it very much!!!!

Comment by yue suet ying 1D(39)

I think it song is very romantic.And the melody was very relax.I think the story is about two people is love.They are happy.So,I like it song very much.If I have free time,I will listen it again.

Comment by Wong Ka Man,Karen(1D 35)

i think i can just say perfect.She is reaaaaaly good an d this song is very romance.And i think that the God make them in a pair or lover forever
This is a very great song for everyone.iF everone can be like this,what amazing!
I LOVE IT

Comment by 1D 26 cHArlie mng

i think i can just say perfect.She is reaaaaaly good an d this song is very romance.And i think that the God make them in a pair or lover forever
This is a very great song for everyone.iF everone can be like this,what amazing!
I LOVE IT
(sorry that i send a wrong one…Mrs bouteiller could u plz delete the first aticle?)

Comment by 1D 26 charlie mong

I think this love story is very pretty and a little of sad,but in finally,the end is very perfect. And I think the princess is very beautifui,she can found her love again.But I cannot hear the song beacause my computer has some pomblem.Poor me!Um…Mrs bouteriller,I think you are beautiful like the princess…… haha…
Bye-Bye~~

Comment by carry 1D 7

The pretty princess & a handsome prince,it’s a romance pair.A good place,a excellent voice,some beautiful clothes,this video is perfect.So execting!(Why mrs bouteiler always but some love songs?)I can give your some suggestion : High School Musical 3:Senior Year.

Comment by Gigi

I think most of her song just so similar,this song didn’t different of her other song.But I still think that this song is quite good.Nowadays many of girls just want to have this kind of love story.Her voice just so sweet!~

Comment by kiko2C

I think this song is very romantic and lovely.
The lady is very beautiful and she likes a gorgeous princess.I also think her voice is nice and soft.so,I like this song very much.

Comment by Ricky Shek (1D)(30)

I think this song is good.It talk about two people
meet again.They love so much to the others.I love this song very much!!!

Comment by Chan Ka Ki,Michelle(1D)(2)

This song is very good.The Music video of thos song is very beautiful.the singer is pretty too.

Comment by ng wing him 1d 27

I think the song talking about if you insist your
belief,you can overcome any perplexity. If the prince love the princess, he can save her lonely, cure her wound. The prince and the princess will acquire the warm and love of each other when they hug.

Comment by 1D19 Cherry




Leave a Reply

