Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Who/Hu is the president?
October 19, 2008, 12:20 am
Filed under: Gag!

Take a break. Break for a laugh. Check it out:

Just for your information. Our Chinese President is Hu Jintao and Chinese Premier is Weng Jiabao. Westerners find the pronunciation of their names confusing sometimes. 😛


10 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Haaaaaaaaaa!!!!!! Oh my god! What happened to me I start vomiting saliva out of my mouth. I also heard a lot of funny speeches from George.W. Bush. But mrs Bouteiller none of them said a bad word………

Comment by Jeff Yu(1D)(37)

They are so funny and I am keep laughing.xd

Comment by Kwok Ho Yiu Yoyo 2c 17

yes sir!
yes sir?
no sir.
no sir???? hahahaaaaaaaa!!
it’s too funny!! ><

Comment by Janice WOng

What? Your saliva is leaking out of your mouth???

‘HU’ is getting you like that?!!! 😛

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

haha. so gag!

Comment by kwokjoey

This radio is very very funny. I have laughed for a long time. But there had a not good thing. There had a rude word.

Comment by law hung sing 1D18

I like this video very much because it is very funny. I didn’t stop laughing even though the video finished. HAHAHAHAHAH~~
“Hu”/who?
Yes sir/ Yassir Arafat?

Comment by selena yu (1D 38)

Oh no!Hahaha!So funny!I’ve watch it many times.It is so funny.I laugh and laugh every time.I want all of 1D can watch it once or more because 1D is very tired today.There were CHIS quiz and GOEG quiz.I want 1D can take a break and then continue our revision of English dictation.Try our best!1D!

Comment by Tommy Cheng(1D)6

haha!!~~
This is very x 100 funny!~
I like it very much,, >-<
what’s this?
Yes,sir.
No,sir?
Who?
Hu?
It is very funny!!~

Comment by Hui Tung Lam(Kammy)1D.15

I like this movie the most among the those videos that we watch in the class! I think it is extremely fun.Their conversation make me keep on laughing.Although their conversation is really “rubbish”. I like this the most! Haha~

Comment by Kelly 2C 3




Leave a Reply

