Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


In a manner of speaking by Nouvelle Vague
October 15, 2008, 11:37 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *

Let’s take a train in France.

… to tell you everything by saying nothing …


2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

What is the relationship between the video and the song? Have you ever takeb the Disney train in Hong Kong? Is it really beautiful with many Mickeys?

Comment by Emily 2A (7)

Actually,I am not really understand this lyric,but I have try to understand it and check the words from the dictionary .I know the meaning of the word but I don’t know what is it about.but I want to say this singer’s voice is very sweet and I began to love her.I think this song is a sad song.’To tell you everything by saying nothing.’it is very intheresting .

Comment by Trini or 2A (27)




Leave a Reply

