Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Get Back by Demi Lovato
October 15, 2008, 7:12 pm
Filed under: * Poems & Songs - Music *

She’s a little…. 😐

TELL ME SOMETHING BY DEMI LOVATO

Are you going to tell me something that I don’t know? Are you ready? 😛


4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I only know is camp rock artist….

Comment by Christy Sham

???

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

She has a few kinds of style but i don’t like her to wear heavy make-up.
And I think She doesn’t have the sense of a rocker: )
I think if she change the style,it maybe much better and more suitable for her.
It’s just my impression.

Comment by yuk 2A(18)

She’s a little…. 😦 also.
i like the 1st mv more than the other one.
I repeat the part ” but i’m never change my mind O~” is it right? because she sang fast.hehe

Comment by Chloe




Leave a Reply

