Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


This is what I mean by ‘Neat and tidy’!
October 14, 2008, 9:53 am
Filed under: 2008-09 S1D, 2008-09 S2AC, Masterpiece Gallery, School Annoucement

Check out this wonderful piece of composition. Before we look into the grammar, can you do yours as tidy as hers?

Mika’s composition

I hope I can post your masterpiece soon!


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Mika is only temporary. Wait until I come………..HA…HA!!!

Comment by Jeff Yu(1D)(37)

No doubt, this student has a great potential on English and keep on writing good stuff like this.

Comment by MiKE 2C28

Hahahaha, I love all your responses!

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

Wow! Tidier than me so much…

Comment by yeung 2C33

I will try my best on my penmanship. I hope you won’t read my words so hard…..

Comment by Emily 2A (7)




Leave a Reply

