Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


I love Google Maps!
October 12, 2008, 8:26 pm
Filed under: 2008-09 S2AC, Elect 2 - Modern Life

I used Google Maps when I traveled to San Francisco last summer too. All I need was just my mobile phone. Hurray to nowadays’ modern gadgets and widgets!

Have you ever tried it? What do you think?


7 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I think it is a really convenient software. Because of the street view will be shown on the map, not only a flat map. Therefore, it shows the clearer routes. Actually, I have this software in my mobile phone too.^^

Comment by Mo Sin Ying , Sandy (2A 23)

Yes, that ‘s a convenient sofeware. However, I just find a link for read it in Internet.(http://map.google.com). I usually Mapking only.

Comment by yeung 2C33

well,I think i am travel the world, haha.
Because, there has some real picture. It’s very clear to see.But nowaday not only can use in internet , some phone also can.I was vey enjoy to use this one. But i hope if they can add some china ‘s place is better.

Comment by Florence Tsang 2c ,34

I have used the google map,too.When I was primary 6,Iwanted to check a hotel where held my graduation dinner.I was vexation because I didn’t know where the hotel is!so Iuse the function of Google,Google maps.After i wsed it, it helped me a lot.

Comment by Sam 2a(2)

Yes, I have used to google map before. It is so easy to fing out the places I want. I love Google more than Yahoo either searching the information or the information given.

Comment by Emily 2A (7)

Yes, I have used to google map before. It is so easy to find out the places I want. I love Google more than Yahoo either searching the information or the information given.

Comment by Emily 2A (7)

Yes, I have used the google map before. It is so easy to find out the places I want. I love Google more than Yahoo either searching the information or the information given.

Comment by Emily 2A (7)




Leave a Reply

