Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


Keira Knightley

Isn’t she pretty? I love her British accent.


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

A beautiful girl!!!
Jessica >v</

Comment by Jessica

She is really pretty~
I’m going to faint.xD

Erica (- v -)

Comment by Shum Ka Kiu,Erica 2a(29)

She is a pretty girl.
Her performance is really good in the movie: )

Comment by yuk 2A(18)

I think she is a pretty girl.I have watched the film before.And her performance is very good.In the film she is very brave and she is clever,and I like her very much.I think she is kind too.It is because when she is talking she talked a joke and not very serious.

Comment by Angela 2A(10)

She is quite beautiful. When she smile, she is very nice and friendly. I have watched the movie before. Actually, the film is excellent. It is very exciting. I like it very much. However, she is a young woman. She can try different kinds of movies. Hope I can admire her wonderful performance later on.

Comment by Kwok Ho Yiu Yoyo 2c 17




Leave a Reply

