Edutainment – Bouteiller’s English Teaching in Hong Kong


J’aime Paris au mois de Mai by Charles Aznavour
October 7, 2008, 5:45 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

It’s a time-out to grab a drink in a ballroom in Paris this early evening.

How does it taste like?


5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I like singing but I don’t like listening to the music because it’s like a lullaby(a soft gentle song sung to make someone go to sleep)make you feel sleepy.But when I sing ,I will enjoy and get hard because I need to show people that I’m a good singer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!(>;<)zZZ(The fourteenth Comment)

Comment by Gigi

How about putting a singing performance in 1D for you one day? 😛

Comment by Nikki Bouteiller

i like listening to music but i don’t like this type of music.
I like pop,hip hop, R&B etc.
The man is very conscientious and his voice is not bad.
but i feel doubted, maybe i don’t know how nice the song it is.

Comment by yuk 2A(18)

I like listening to music but this kind of music will make me feel sleepy. I like pop music and it will not make me feel sleepy. The man’s voice is good but I haven’t finished the video then I end the video. Maybe this type of songs not interested me and I do not know how good of this song.

Comment by Angela 2A(10)

Haha. Actually, I think this type of music is quite interesting. I also think it is mystery. When I listen to it, I would like to dance lol.
It makes me feel enjoyable. In fact, the singer who sing on the video sings really well. I like his plunge to performance.

Comment by Kwok Ho Yiu Yoyo 2c 17




Leave a Reply

